State Street Station

2.9
815.398.8222

3515 East State Street

Rockford, IL 61108

FamousSAS

posted on 11 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on a weekday and had a BLAST! There were some really beautiful girls and a couple ugly ones. But overall very happy with the dancers. Got a great dance from Justice, had a great time with Rider, and had the best time with the new girl! If anyone knows her stage name, post it please. Would LOVE to go back soon! Drinks were expensive but the bar staff was great and fun to hang out with. A+!!

Chuck

posted on 29 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time last week with waitress Nell. Gave me a great set of dances, she really is energetic and made it a fun experience. Great tight body, great attitude. Will see you again!

rich man

posted on 27 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Got dance from Diamond there a few weeks ago. This is the same diamond that worked at the surf. Got a BJ from her when she worked at the surf and got a little more this time! Fucked her twice upstairs when it dyed down and there wasnt many people up there. Boys if you have the money shes got the time!

nick

posted on 4 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

george

posted on 10 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has the hottest girl in Illinois

Goobert the GooBaby

posted on 15 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A stripper took me downstairs and told me that I owed her 40$ (No dance was provided) I was drunk and needed to use a cell phone.. She grabbed my hand and took me downstairs telling me i could use her phone then she physically tried to take my wallet and said I owed her money. She literally tried to extort me. I will never go back.. To bad to b/c I spent over 200$ that night....

DJ Spanky

posted on 7 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks by far. To much whores and a lot of drug use going on. The only to clubs worth going to in rockford is big foot and the body shop.

yep

posted on 29 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love dem hotties

Hal

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was very impressed by everything at this club.

Bad Bad Bad

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The pits!!! I don't know what management is doing here but they should pay more attention to whats going on. This place used to be nice, but shit, talk about a sinking ship, this place rests next to the Titanic

Steve A. Reno

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Brit

posted on 17 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was a stripper soo girl keep up the great work

shake that ass and make them $ $ Bills ya

jimmy g

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club sucks

Disgusted...

posted on 20 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Was there a few weeks back and there was a dancer upstairs that was fucking some nasty old dude through her whole dance and continued to on the side after the song... I do not find this tasteful nor classy. I will not revisit this club:(

Customer

posted on 8 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club used to be the a very fun bikini bar in rockford. There was a good variety of girls and the DJ was good. But the staff now are moody constantly. Suffering from whatever they did the night before and taking it out on the customers. The drink prices are over the top for this place. And the girls should stay at home with their husbands! I dont expect to pay 7.00 a round and have to wait until you feel like getting off your royal highness as if you are doing me a favor getting me a drink and then expect me to tip you outlandishly for your rude behavior and then put up with some ugly girl begging me for money. Great changes indeed!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page