Brandy's Gentlemen's Club

3.5
260.484.3991

3011 Coliseum Boulevard West

Fort Wayne, IN46808

Dave C.

posted on 28 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Lame!!! No rock n roll music all hip hop and girly music. Strippers and rock music go together they don't care if you don't like it. Hendrix would roll over in his grave to hear this bullshit at a strip club. Guys don't want to hear slow songs and pop music at a gentlemans club. I about fell asleep a couple times. The owner needs to take control and not let the girls pick the music the girls are ok 1-2 hotties the rest are old sluts. Sorry girls it's a review.

Now

posted on 3 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

that VIP in Marion closed no one wants to hire their skanks.

Now

posted on 14 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

that Hip Hugger in Kokomo closed we hired four of their former dancers.

joseph1k

posted on 23 March, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

A few months ago I found myself in Fort Wayne Indiana on a business trip. As usual, I try to check out the local strip clubs. Brandy's is by far one of the best clubs I have ever been to!First, the girls are mainly 8's and 9's (on a 10 scale). This is a topless club (no pasties) and the women are very hot. Many times, in strip clubs, you will find washed up strippers....however, this is not the case with Brandy's. The girls were all 18-24 years old. When the girls get off stage, they will come up to you and offer a $2 dance - this is comprised of a 30-second lap dance basically. if you want more than that, they have private booths in the back ($20/song). On the night I attended, there was a girl who did her little thing on stage, and as soon as she got off, another dancer came up to her and said "your hired!" Obviously, this was her first night on the job. I got a private dance from her...you could tell she was new, but she did a really good job. I don't remember her name, but she was very hot. So...if you are in Fort Wayne...and you want to see some beautiful women, this is the place to go!

chip

posted on 1 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

was there new years eve night, alexis was great

Josh

posted on 24 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My girlfriend has been a dancer for 8 yrs. She recommended this place for me and my buddy to go. When I told her about a dancer here ripping my jeans on purpose for no reason at all, she was a little aggrivated and mostly shocked. If this is how you let your girls treat the guests here, next time I will just go back to Showgirls when I am in town. I understand Asia probably makes her $$ by being a bitch, but thats not my style and she took it too far when she tore my favorate jeans. Thank you

Club Hopper

posted on 4 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Last few times my wife and I went we had a blast. DJ doubles as a door man. Food used to be ok I rated it on last time I ate. Girls are good. Has the best smoking patio in Fort Wayne.

Truck Drivin' Man

posted on 27 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place never disappoints! Been a year since my last visit, but nothing has changed, still excellent!! Cocktail waitress' and bartenders are almost too good at their jobs. The ladies are, as always, top notch! Chevelle is a must get for a private, and the gal (her name escapes me) in the "Daisy Dukes" is well worth the stop!

hawkeye

posted on 8 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Dez

posted on 17 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

petey

posted on 17 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Old cust

posted on 13 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Washburn

posted on 13 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Joey

posted on 6 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

SHAT

posted on 24 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page