The Harem

2.7
260.423.1600

1002 North Coliseum Boulevard

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Ieisha S.

posted on 21 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I've worked here as a dancer I was barred & fired because I'm black this is the worst strip club I've danced at in my entire 26 years of life. The new manager have a issue with all black dancers. I was cool with that part because I had another job anyway but when he told me fired means barred you can't even come in to buy a drink but my friends could. Rude.

billtheguy12

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Once again I tried this place what a serious let down I definitely will never come back biggest shithole in Fort Wayne

Ed

posted on 16 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Quit pooring cheap whiskey into jack daniels bottles. WONT BE BACK.

ex dancerdancers

posted on 5 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dancers look like guys

MO

posted on 25 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SUCKS

mike

posted on 31 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had so much fun that i'll be back very soon. i got dances with most of the girls and i was pleased i played pool to that was cool had a great time with the sexy lexy she was really cool i thought she would be a little stuck up but i was wrong she is hot shes got it going on she knows how to treat a guest!the club looks great it is the nice club in town and the other girls are great they just dont come and sit down and talk about other girls,they have fun. like showgirls 1&3 they just sit there and talk no action all mouth, there relly not that great of a club you think it could be a little better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I'll be back there soon>>>>>>>>>>>

JENNA

posted on 2 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went there to work the place was awful girls dont waste your time.

steve

posted on 13 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

should be a drug dealer would of made a killing thats all the girls wanted. wont go back nasty.

soso

posted on 2 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Smile Empty Souldier

posted on 7 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went here with a cousin of mine.We went to SG3 earlier in the night.I wanted to see a couple of dancers there that were there the last time that weren't there this time.There weren't many dancers here and most of them were only slightly attractive.The service was good.That was really the only decent thing about it.It was pretty dead and I could see why.It was pretty boring and the women didn't come around much.I won't be going back there again.

James

posted on 25 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The place is a joke unless your looking to get laid! dirty ass girls they will fuck for a buck. if you get a dance from alaya you might want to go get checked out afterwards

teddy

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

??????????????

??????????

posted on 8 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wahats the truth about a kim od

Landon

posted on 27 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is a good club just need to get rid of there DJ Jon I was not impressed with him at all. He talked way to much on the mike and not enough about the girls. Also the dancer that goes by the stage name Megan, I could of done with out watching her act like a drunken fool. I did one dance and the chick tried to kiss me. That was enough to give me bad dreams.

babydoll

posted on 18 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page