SUGAR 44

3.5
602.840.5143

4420 East Thomas Road

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Tubby

posted on 26 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Had a great time. will be back

jersey mike

posted on 6 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club used to under another name. The music was something for everyone, now its rap and hip hop all the time. Needless to say I wont be back.

FriskyFrank

posted on 20 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Place is called Sugar 44 Now - if any admin is paying attention they should change it. I was never there as Bombshells - but as Sugar 44 I'm a pretty happy customer. This place is right across from target -5 minutes from my house. I've been going here pretty regularly now for the last 3 months. Started out going afternoons - but the talent was pretty scarce. Tried a couple times between 4 and 6 - if you go in before 6 you get in with no cover. But even then - it's hit or miss. Shift change happens at 9pm - and you'll see most of the talent then. At least 1 or 2 girls are sure to please you. There are some girls I wouldn't let my worst enemies sleep with - and some girls I'd like to get nasty with in the VIP. But the $10.00 dances on the sidewall are plenty good. I've had a nasty blonde girl put her tongue down my throat - and some intense grindage from a couple others. Just like any club - you gotta find the right girl. But at ten bucks a dance -and the low pressure environment, it's easy to sit through a few songs and watch the girls work. Overall - it's a nice, clean place - low pressure and decent drink prices. I really like Devin - she's the tall Alternachick with dreads in her hair. Sexy as hell - smart, she'll talk to you like a normal human being. But if you're looking for the slutty dancer who will stick her tongue down your throat - she's not the one.

ipod

posted on 18 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great club, great time. Variety of girls, from very thin to all degrees of curves. Had the very best time with Bianca, absolutely gorgeous, sweet and fun, no drama or pressure, pure sexiness.

m dot

posted on 12 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been a loyal customer for the past two and a half years and that speaks for itself. I always have a good time when I'm there and I love the dancers. I always feel welcome there....

Gene

posted on 11 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

average at best, some hot women but they are muted by the rest.

da bomb fan

posted on 27 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great time on a weekday. Had a blast with Fantasy, she is so hot, fun to be with, great attitude. Beautiful in every way and such a sexy dancer. Not just the best of the night, maybe best ever.

nc man

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Visit AZ monthly with friends and afternoon ladies more than take care of you. Find the right lady and the VIP $20 DANCES ARE ALWAYS WORTH IT. There are a ton of clubs in PHX and I look forward to the afternoon ladies at bombshells.

Bronne

posted on 10 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the girls are below average AT BEST. the club is tiny when i got a $10 lapdance i felt as though everyone was watching and basically getting off for free. no privacy whatsoever.

Steve H.

posted on 4 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great club, relaxing atmosphere and lots of hot dancers. Nice evening, then I met Cindy and had a blast. She is the sexiest dancer ever - sweet and fun. Every moment with her was incredible.

Tommy

posted on 19 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I always frequent boubon street but my girl there is gone. Stopped by on a whim last friday. Girls were nice, not pushy, stage at the bar is awesome idea, bartender was friendly, drinks were not watered down, music too loud though.

Richard

posted on 7 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I only go to gentleman's clubs a couple times a year but I stopped in late one night on a whim and will likely be back. It was a clean club and the girls were really friendly as well as being beautiful. Didn't have a lot to spend but I got a dance from Katrina. She has the most amazing body and does pole tricks I've never seen before like this ceiling walk thing. I'd go there just to see that again. Had a good time overall. My only complaint was that the service was a little slow but the waitress was adorable so it was all good.

a regular

posted on 29 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I freguent several clubs in the valley. This one is like a neighborhood friendly type. Girls are all very nice and the vip is small but you get hot dances in there. THe only uncomfortable part was the music is played to loud you have to yell to talk in there and I left with a headache!

bri bh

posted on 4 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Reese and Lexus blew my mind. I had a double lap dance and it was amazing. So amazing I purchased two more and it was worth it. These two really liked eachother..

I am amazed that this club is not rated higher. Hit chicks, Friendly and cheap dances. What more do you need?

Sponge

posted on 27 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

From the time you walk in and see the bouncer, to the cashier, to the managers, this place is full of tension, and unhappy people. Not a place I want to come to, to relax and have a good time.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page