ShowGirl 1

3.5
260.484.7813

2910 Goshen Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46808

MJ

posted on 26 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice club

MJ

posted on 30 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Blanca and Brooke are the best dancers there! Not only are they super model Hot they have great personalities. They will also team up and give you the best private dance you have ever had!! Guaranteed!!

StripClub431

posted on 11 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place overcharges customers if you start a tab with your credit or debit card. The shot girl charged me for 6 shots that I did not order or receive. I have been here on multiple occasions and I would recommend the other showgirls has better more honest staff.

AssnTits5

posted on 12 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thursday night. Cheep drinks here like everything is 3 bucks. Looks like good looking girls compared to the other clubs. Kinda buissy in here. So far so good

Scott M.

posted on 14 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Bar staff is rude and ignorant.. Fat doorman is the worst. Drinks taken in front of staff by regulars and no one seems to care.. Even when you're sitting in front of them. Was told not to make a scene.. Brandt's is MUCH better and safer.

mathewater12

posted on 29 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
121 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great clean club, lots of free parking, staff is amazing and the girls are gorgeous!! What more could you ask for :) Didn't try the food but the pizza there looks and smells out of this world!!

Steve

posted on 16 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A group of us had went for a birthday party. Our plans were to jump from club to club, Showgirl 1 was our first and last stop. We had a wonderful time. Nice girls and BEAUTIFUL! Keep it up Showgirl 1.

Jonathon

posted on 14 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast. WILL be back.

germ

posted on 11 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the dj just took my beer again. ass hole. last time i will go to this place.

xs

posted on 27 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Darrel

posted on 12 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Great Group of girls dancing at the club. The DJ was a DICK, mouthy could not keep bald head out of the private area.

Ken

posted on 26 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

fgr

posted on 14 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

drinkrobbers

posted on 13 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Bryan

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have heard about this club from a few of my friends. So i decided to go check it out. I went this last sunday night. The club itself I really like. the girls most of them were okay. Two of them really caught my eye as i walked in the door. I dark haired rocker looking girl with red/pink in her hair. Along with a very pretty blonde country girl. To my surprise not long after I showed up the two of them sat down with ME! I had the two hottest girls sitting with me!! They chatted with me a little bit and then asked me to go for a double dance. (How could I say no to them) I foun out that their names were Tiffany and Jordon, and NEITHER of them work full time at showgirls hey are both from another club and were just checking this one out! IF anyone hears about if they will be back. could someone PLEASE let me know when. I would love to come see them and i'll make sure that their drive is worth the while!!! Overall I had a great time but the dance I got from those two make my night unforgetable!!1

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page