Dirty's

3.3
602.265.3011

3308 Grand Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Shuhron K.

posted on 8 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Have been two nights in a row had a great time. Trouble is amazing gives you life in VIP. Since the remodel it's clean and looks nice. I think now that it's changed over many people should go and give it a look. Specials every night no cover before 7 and I like that all the girls are natural and don't look fake. Will go again. I think they need to work on advertisement because it was slow for the most part. If you are looking for a cool spot this is the place to go.

larry1

posted on 17 March, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The sign says billiards which is true, but they only have two pool tables which is crappy because the sign is misleading. The guy charging $5 cover should've mentioned that to me before charging me. I specifically mentioned where the pool section was. No big deal about the cover but misleading billboard. I will admit the girls are nice, the cover guy was nice, it's a clean place, good lighting, fun girls, friendly. I cannot comment on the drinks but the bartender was very active.

curtis17

posted on 12 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Entertainers -great VIP club... Although it's in an industrial neighborhood; it's stylish, clean, safe, and professional. Lap dancers here range from the stereo type stripper look, to the girl next door look. They have excellent lap dance furnishings & only one stage. This is one of the few clubs in AZ that won't pull you out of VIP to the stage. To all of the broke dudes and angry wives, this is a strip club, not a Broadway production. These girls are hired because of their ability to look good naked and willingness to do lap dances. But there are a few girls who do great pole tricks.

Samuel D.

posted on 6 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cool Club, i definitely liked it and i had lots of fun. Of course there's beautiful girls...its a topless bar...however the staff is nice and honest. The security does there job and the bartender is quick! Like really quick! I kind of laugh when i remember this, but i was thinking the bartender was way hotter than any of the dancers. Obviously she was good at her job but i wish she was dancing... I think her name was Amber but she had some of the coolest tattoos that I've seen for awhile. I would go back to see her alone and I've told some of my buddies about her and they have all gone in and told me that she was laid back and funny that Dirty's in one of their regular bars that they hit now.

eddyL

posted on 25 July, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I have came here twice! The outside is deceiving considering how NICE it is on the inside! Great service, good bright green drink called dirty juice lol and great food! Gianna was our #1, very exotic, fit, pole tricks and turned BOTH me AND MY WIFE ON! We're definitely coming back! Maybe 1 or 2 were ugly but that's it! All the dancers are beautifulThere's pool tables outside, beer pong, drink specials and GREAT FOOD, we have a few things to try! Try their hot wings and pizza fries I never tried them until now but pizza fries is where it's at!

felixnada

posted on 2 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Fun place no cover.... saw Christy Mack... great experience! Definitely gonna make this a go to spot on the weekend!

AssnTits5

posted on 28 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were sexy and talented, a place where you can go appreciate beautiful dancers, and friendly staff. There was this one girl in particular who was off the charts sexy, class, intelligent, and sexy ass body "Lexi Rose". I just came in to have a drink, and after dances.... I left hours later. Glad to see real class here in Phoenix, Spearmint Rhino always does it high class.

igor34

posted on 10 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

Ambiance: Basic. Nothing flashy. Comfortable chairs. Clean. 1 stage, a private dance area, and for those who smoke a closed off section, that has pool tables and beer pong.Staff: Bouncers were cool. Hostesses cute, courteous, and consistent. Food: Value was decent. 24 wings for $6. But bottled water and soft drinks were $3 and no refills (unless you are a good tipper, which in essence is still paying for the drink). The wings were overcooked and the Buffalo sauce was heavy on the vinegar. The burger looked good and the fries seemed to always come out hot and crisp. Entertainment: Dancers, I found were from a company who imported them in this weekend (Super Bowl) to aid in promotion and to add some exotic flare to the roster. You could definitely tell a difference between the imports and the locals, although one local definitely was beyond amazing. If you go, check her out, she goes by 'Truth'. But as a whole, the dances were lazily done, the pole work was beginner level, and there weren't any tricks or stunts that made me want to spend money. The private dances, were so much better and you didn't have to break the bank for them. The club has tvs throughout, including a huge projection screen, so if you're watching a game, you can focus on the stage and see a tv, without missing but so much, depending on what your focus is.Since, I am not one to frequent clubs, I doubt that I will go again. But it would be interesting to see how things are on a regular night or even a busy night, sans Super Bowl/sparce crowd and imported talent.

Rock Star

posted on 6 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club fucking blows

night-flh

posted on 21 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

just stay away: dont waste time or money

Customer

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Going back again fun club

Joe

posted on 10 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Almost as bad as BandAids. Old hookers.

Matt

posted on 30 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Get rid of the Hookers.

lizzardking

posted on 22 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Good neighborhood bar. Go.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page