Brad's Brass Flamingo

3.7
317.356.9668

4011 Southeastern Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46203

danielson

posted on 25 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
42 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awsome place lots of good looking girls wish they would bring back the free passes lol but i like it wish the seatingwas better seeing it gets crowded

MarkiWheeler

posted on 2 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Where did my fave tattoo girl go??? Have been going in for last couple weeks and she's gone??? Leah-where are you????

NONSENSE

posted on 13 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Marki Wheeler/Leah teachers Sunday school, bakes cookies and does volunteer work with the elderly. She would never drink alcohol, smoke or say bad words.

tonycluber

posted on 4 January, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I travel the country as a professional pilot and I rarely, basically never, feel the need to write a review. I'll just say basic services of a strip club, much less any establishment, are lacking here. I asked what was on tap at the bar, the bar tender rolled her eyes as if it were a ridiculous question and said bud, bud light, coors, etc. whatever, ok. I take $100 out of their atm with the $5 mark up, which isn't bad for such a place. I struggle to get dollar dances much less 2 requested private dances from the women who work there who are blatantly more interested in their observing boyfriends. Finally, an apparently regular patron assaults my friend I came with at the atm, and the staff backs up this, by their own admission, drunken brawler. Don't go here for the drinks, dances, or environment. It's a sad show all around.

Leah

posted on 16 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Agree about Leah!!!!! Cute little pierced clit too. She did OTC often- every

time I came in. Is she still at Brass?? Love Brass!!

Yanis P.

posted on 22 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Horrible. U think when you got 2 fine dudes come in the club with money to spend you would get some play. But no!!! The girls are lazy and wanna hangout with hillbillies all night instead of gettin paid. Would not wish it on my enemy. Go somewhere else.

Duke Blue Devil

posted on 5 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We cam to Indy for the Final Four and are having a great time. Arrived at this club and had a few beers. Ask a really hot dancer for a lap dance and she said "NO" "but I will fuck your brains out back at your hotel for a grand". She was great fuck ! You guys have some strange ways ? Stripper that won't do lap dances but will fuck you at a hotel ? Go figure ?

Pig Fatties

posted on 13 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

is just an awful dump that is poor excuse for a strip club. Only Hip Hugger is rated lower and I am not sure it is that much worse ? We all drive down to Indianapolis on the weekends with is a total pain.

Bring money

posted on 15 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a great club. Full service. You can always get a suck or fuck from the stripper of your choice. Bring some real money and you will not be disappointed.

pj

posted on 15 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

6/16 was there from 10 to 1130, lots of 7's and 8's. Girls don't circulate much. All the hotter girls you have to hunt down. Many spend most of their time sitting with a customer w/o selling dances. Dances were $20 and beer was $4.75. Had multiple dances with different girls. nothing spectacular.

Full Service Club

posted on 30 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a great club. Full service. You can always get a suck or fuck from the stripper of your choice. Bring some realy money and you will not be disappointed.

madison

posted on 29 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I miss this place n I miss all the big boobiegirls let me come back to work miss devon dj bob rj dawn the customers bev Thelma chris too many to mention wheres the boobs and fellas no ones suckn dick this is a high class establishment quit hatn

ALL

posted on 25 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

of the strippers are available for OTC if you offer enough money.

Nizzam

posted on 7 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just kidding all this time! I'm the joker with small penis. The Hip Hugger never closed.

New Girls

posted on 5 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are several new girls that worked at Hip Hugger before it closed. Nice additions to the line up.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page