Classy Chassy

2.9
317.787.3442

4444 Harding Street

Indianapolis, IN 46217

marlonmoney12

posted on 27 June, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
35 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love, Love, Love this place. I'm a young Trucker and have been to 16 strip clubs. This is by far my favorite. I've been here 6 or 7 times. I will say to each his/her own. The very things I love about this place might be exactly why you hate it. The DJ plays a wide variety from classic rock to new pop. He plays more classic rock than anything and not a lot of rap. I've even heard him play rammstein once. The bartender is cool. Always remembers what you're drinking. Don't hold your breath looking for a waitress though. And the bouncers are good ol' boys. If you are a male and you get ridiculously drunk they may give you a hard time. If you are female you will have no issues from them. Generally if you act stupid or heckle one of the dancers then they will do their job and do it well. $10 cover $5-6 beers. Small variety but they have the normal most popular stuff $2 table dances & $20 couch dances As for the girls:Good variety of body types. Big breasted women with meat in all the right places, tiny cute 100lb girls, and everything in between. Whichever you're in to. Mostly white though. Some girls are picky and will only talk to a select few, but most girls work the floor very well and will be by to see you at least twice. More if you're clearly looking to spend some money. Mon-Thu is pretty slow.

Hip Hugger

posted on 14 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

in Kokomo closed and we hire two of their former dancers. Nice girls.

Weedman420

posted on 7 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place wouldn't be even considered a strip club. The drink prices are way to expensive along with the girls are not even top notch. As a lesbian I go to strip clubs to see hot young women. Not ratchet women or mid 40s. The bartenders stole my 55 dollars when I went to the bathroom and said they just put my keys on the back counter & phone so no one would take em. I wouldn't give this place half a star. It's stupid the managers are rude. And when I've got multiple 100 single when I counted them they were only 80. They try to rip you off so bad. This is the shittiest club in Indy. It says go go go but I'm saying run run run. Your best bet is going to P T's. If u wanna have a good time & w pretty ladys

apissedwife

posted on 4 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I didn't go but when my husband and I split up he went

here he was driving a semi at the time he paid fora dance

from a girl named Tiffany she must be some kind of whore

or should I say prostitute because she went out to his

truck and fucked him.... wish I cld find this bitch

igor34

posted on 21 October, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I would give this place a half star if that was an option. You might be thinking...what? A chic reviewing a gentlemans club, what a joke" well this place is a joke. The staff is arrogant and rude as can be. Want a decent craft beer or local beer? You aren't going to get it here. Want a decent gin and tonic? Not going to get that either. Want to see titties? I mean that is what you paid for, correct? Might not get that either if you go on, lets say, a Tuesday night. What you will get is a couple dancers barely dancing, tops on, shoes off. Yes no sexy shoes. Ugh. So if that's your thing, well ok this is the place for you. If you want to see boobs, well head on else where.

thisguy

posted on 5 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

girlcusty

posted on 22 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Have to say I did not think this club would be so big! Went with my man on a Saturday night and it was BUSY unlike most of the other clubs we'd thought about going to. This place is definitely one of the more fun clubs. The girls are pretty good and it's too bad the pole is way too big in diameter for most to do anything on. Cover charge was reasonable - 6 for guys, free for women. Their food is blah and expensive but if you're drunk and hungry it's perfect. Definitely a 7 out of 10. They also play kickass music.

witrucker

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been there 3 times, and loved every minute of it. I pray for a trip through there so I can stop. The drinks are pretty expensive, but the lapdances all but make up for it. I suggest you go!!! there are always a few "10's" and some less disireable, but I had the best time ever nonetheless

albert

posted on 17 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Jason

posted on 27 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

See ya girls New Years Eve!!

Dodger

posted on 8 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is just fine. Not top of the line, but far from the worst. My friends and I had an excellent time last night, lots of sweet girls.

th57

posted on 21 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Heather is cute, hot, and fun to be with I was there only 1/2 hr, dropped $100 on a dance with her and did not care I'll go back just to see if she's there. You need more like her.

George

posted on 15 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girl are nasty, the should change the name to the Trashy Chassy. The drink are way over priced. I want to go into a club where the girl are not stumbling over their feet cause their drunk.

amber

posted on 15 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great

Not impressed

posted on 13 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Pole barn with fat chicks

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page