Dancers Showclub

3.6
317.244.1989

8013 Washington Street

Indianapolis, IN 46231

Great Selection

posted on 18 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Most of the girls at this club make sure you know they are available for OTC for the right price. Many of the girls are 7s & 8s with terrific bodies. I am here once a month on business and have fucked several of the dancers and they all are terrific fucks. If you are looking for a hot young thing to fuck this is the place to pick one up for the night. So far I have not had even one say no.

Bachelor Party

posted on 9 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We had a bachelor party at Dancers West last night and it was terrific ! The entire staff took care of all our request and then some. Never been to a club that had so many girls available for outside the club. We ended up taking five girls back to our hotel downtown. This was my first trip to Indianapolis and I must say I was impressed ! WTG INDY !

Big Mike

posted on 11 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this club and the girls. The management is cool. I do not drink and do not get lap dances. Just come to the club to pick out a girl to fuck outside the club. Most (but not all) girls are available. Best part of this club if the girl you want to fuck says "no" she will call over her friend that will say "yes". Awesome club to pick up a girl for the night.

adamrod

posted on 6 August, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Pure Passion went under new management a few months back, so I thought to give it a try. I've been there on weeknights and weekends, and I can honestly say that this place has never failed me. The outside of the building could definitely use some remodeling and doesn't look appealing at all, but they've really worked on the inside of this place and it actually looks pretty good on the inside, much more spacious than it appears to be from the outside. The strippers are GREAT! All beautiful, great bodies, lovely smiles, and they're all very friendly. The private dance is only $10 per song, so I usually get 2, only $20. And the drinks are inexpensive, so you can have a good time drinking and getting dances without going broke. Overall, it's a good time there :)

Rahal Fan

posted on 22 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We big Rahal Fan's and sure hope he has a great race ! We also a big fan's of Andrea and Nile ! Just found these girls last week and they are super ! Andrea is going to race with out team.

QUALIFICATIONS

posted on 15 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and the gang are in INDy for qualifications and then the race. Looking for a good time. We had a terrific day with Obsession, Andrea and Crystal on day shift ! All three are great dancers. Andrea and Crystal agreed to go the race with our gang ! Party, party, party !

500 FAN

posted on 14 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thanks for the info

re: Dancers

posted on 14 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yes, Andrea still works day shirt and Cheri is still available on nights. Carole only works a few days a week but looks better than ever.

Grand Prix Fan

posted on 9 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We are in town for the race. Stopped by dayshift for a few cold ones. Super hot dancer named Nile was the best ! Great club and a lot of girls that do OTC and they make that perfectly clear. Great club in a great city !

Duke Fan

posted on 5 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

We are in town for the Final Four. Went to this club to have a few beers and get some lap dances. Ask two hot dancers but they told me "we do NOT do lap dances, ever". They said they only do OTC for $1,000 per night ! Strippers, that don't do lap dances ? Crazy.

No More Cover Charge

posted on 22 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dancer's West has done away with their cover charge. Now you can come and go on any day on any shift for free ! Place was packed last night ! The also have two for one beer specials. This club is awesome.

pj

posted on 2 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club scans your drivers license into a scanner and registers who comes into the club.

Club Sexy Mujeres

posted on 20 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

and Dancers West are owned by the same Mexican. This dude owns over 40+ strip clubs around the country.

Question

posted on 28 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Is this club owned by the same guy that bought Club Sexy Mujeres on the East side ?

Michel

posted on 31 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great time

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page