Dream Girls

2.7
928.768.8787

5410 Arizona 95

Fort Mohave, AZ 86426

Nick pales

posted on 15 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I got a dance from a girl named ivy and the smell coming off her was as if she just came from a fishing boat I had to stop the dance and let her keep the money I was to embarrassed to tell the poor girl

Manic6575

posted on 30 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have to say it has been years since I have been there and it will be years if ever I go back. There were 4 girls working and 3 should never have been on stage. There was no sense of who was in charge and service was horrible. One girl should learn to be nice to the one guy tipping her because the others were not but yet she show them kindness and was rude to me.

fronlavin

posted on 17 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Mostly the girls were cool but Ivy is stuck up

Jason

posted on 19 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Got to club and there were no girls. Was told that they would be in soon. So they provided me passes for thier 17th st location. Stopped in there and had a great timr nrxt time I go out it will definetly be to the Divas on 17th st from now on.

KITTIE

posted on 25 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I personally work at the club and although it may have been awful before we have picked the place up and made a turrn around the girls are hotter than ever and our talent is never ending. Those of you guys who think that whores are here are the ones asking to get your dick sucked and being turned down. Don't be pissed because we don't want your nasty cock we are not whores we take care of ourselves...most of us anyways. It does not say whore house on our sign in front of the club it says DREAMS GIRLS NUDE CABARET...get it straight.....our club has changed drastically come check it out some time.....and enjoy.

ToxXxiC

posted on 26 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Thank god the owner has a few good girls, like angelique and kelly, cause with that a__hole running the place I surprised its open, guesssex really does sell. The owner a gay arabian with a bald head screws you over befor you even get in the club, they give you A VIP to get in free when you take the shuttle, then you get there and they inform you they are not valid even though the driver just straight out told you it was to get you on the bus, then he says he will discount the rate to 20 bux saving you 5 or ten, regular cover is ten, we were told there were 12 girls there were only 5, the friggen DJ would not leave us alone she kept begging us to buy dances, not asking begging, and if we didnt like the one she was selling she would trash talk her than try another, we found a couple of the girls to be nothing more than 2 bit whores (they were referred to as dream ring. we were told there was Alc. got there to find ALC was illegal in full nude in az. Got a 3 song VIP and it seemed very short , my buddy bought the same so we timed it, two songs were cut to 2 minutes and the third to 1 min 24 sec. the shuttle driver was late picking us up by over an hour and an hour late arriving to take us back then got all pissy when we refused to tip him.

todd evens

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the drugs and whoreing are real bad in this place

bart

posted on 3 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

fucking bullshit 20 to get in and mandatory $50 lapdances that is unheard of

Bob

posted on 11 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Got a lap dance and saw that "Sammy" Has the herp look at her skin be careful. Most of the girls are junkies and take money for tricks

john

posted on 13 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

prostitution is all over and the drugs are very bad- if you've been there get yourself tested

Andrew Barlow

posted on 29 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

YOGI

posted on 3 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

lila

posted on 24 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went in for an audition, it was the nastiest place I ever entered. I did not return.

cyrin

posted on 28 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

guy

posted on 9 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page