Patty's Showclub

2.7
317.266.0467

2014 West Washington Street

Indianapolis, IN 46222

Closed

posted on 15 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is closed

Closed

posted on 13 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has been closed for a while

x

posted on 17 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

?

posted on 14 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I've been out of town for a while and drove by Monday after 5pm, looked like the club was closed. Is it closed?

boredinsb

posted on 12 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is awful. went in on a friday and the "women" must

have all weighed north of 200 pounds. avoid this place like

the clap.

Jon C.

posted on 25 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

My wife and I had been meaning to check this club out for ages. We saw it during a trip to the Botanicas nearby on Washington. We saw it listed in Gowalla as "John Waters-esque." Now, to us, that means potential crossdressers and such. Because that's what John Waters is into. That and ... well, can't talk about that here.Well, so, it was after the Broad Ripple Beer Festival. She was a little tipsy and said "take me where-ever!" so... We rolled down Washington and headed into Patty's.There are no crossdressers and no dog waste. :DWhat we found is a VERY laid back club.The bouncer apologized up and down (and up and down a couple more times) that he had to wand us for weapons. We were like "no, no, that is awesome - need no weapons in here!" I went back to the car and dropped off the tactical knife I carry, got wanded and we sat down.The club is small. There's a single central stage. The girls choose their own music on a Touch-type juke box, that apparently has a very diverse selection. There's a private room for dances off to the side, and it's fairly private, with a bunch of separate padded stalls.At first, 2 girls were on duty. One a tallish, small woman of color. Another a larger, but pretty hispanic girl. Later, another girl came on, also a fairly tall, thin woman of color.The hispanic dancer chose awesome music - lots of Rob Zombie, SOAD, stuff like that. Also Rammstein. And - she was SINGING ALONG - she KNEW this music; she wasn't just playing to the "white couple." After dancing, the girls are very friendly - they'll come sit with you, don't really ask for money (much), and basically will chat about normal stuff.We ended up getting some private-room time with that Metal Chick and had a good time. She didn't really "get" how to dance for my wife (dancers knowing how to dance for women can be a problem at ANY club) but we still had fun, and we'll likely be back.I think a lot of people don't really know what John Waters is really all about. :DAlso - we've seen numerous reviews where people claim rampant beav-flashing and the like. We saw NONE of that. Prior management perhaps?

Man from the sticks

posted on 11 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Honestly the worst club i've ever been in..They only had 3 girls working and the only pretty one in there was the girl that came by to ask if we wanted a drink and then said it was a 2 drink minimum to stay there...They didn't even have a DJ they had a jukebox that you had to pay to listen to..I definately will not be back and will not recomend it to anybody...

jerry

posted on 23 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

take out not fresh

Wondering

posted on 13 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

How much $ for take out?

Up North Friend

posted on 31 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Take out can be ordered here. Be aware of flakes and phonies up front. Kind of like Roulette, you never know what you spin will entail until you try. I've had amazing times and then a few that were horrible. Certain aspects of this place keep me coming back (mainly Denise)

Horny

posted on 9 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Can take out be ordered here?

CHIKI

posted on 9 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Okay, so Patty's is definitely not for people who want an upscale strip club. It's a hole in the wall for sure. There are some diamonds in the rough but a lot of the chicks were prego. I rather see thick chicks than prego chicks but apparently the girls there make bank, so good for them.

JON85

posted on 9 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is the nastiest club I have ever been to. Most of the girls look like bikers w/ 10+ tattoos! Half the the girls are over 45 AND have not taken care of themselves. Its $20 a dance. Take ur money to the Brass & get ur money worth!

Bird

posted on 2 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Many changes happening here. The place no longer looks like a dive inside. The girls are great and the touching rules are quite relaxed. You may come away with tape in your teeth. That relaxed!

John Q. Public

posted on 19 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I'd hate to say im a regular here, but i go there about twice a month. This place is the best hole in the wall around. its like a regular bar with naked girls(not quite the best looking, but im not taking them home either so who cares). Touching is very relaxed and, when you tip on the stage, a $1 will get you about a 20 to 30 second lap dance, and if she likes you, she might stay a whole song. depends on the girl. Im a regular guy that likes attention, and if your like me then you'll like this club.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page