PT's Showclub Indianapolis

3.5
317.545.5777

7916 Pendleton Pike

Indianapolis, IN 46226

Johnson12

posted on 19 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Stopped in after dinner for a beer and to view the local cuisine. It was a Tuesday When I go to a tittle bar, I am looking for tits. These young women were more anorexic than Twiggy. I saw only one woman with a bra size over an A cup and she was the waitress. After spending $8 on the cover and $9 for a beer I left. No one even acknowledged that I was there for only 10 minutes.

Andrew

posted on 28 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent selection of dancers that are available for OTC. I do not drink and have never had a lap dance. (stupid idea) Just go to the clubs to pick out a stripper to fuck for the night. PT's has an excellent selection of top rate girls. Not cheap, but lots of value.

Jack

posted on 24 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Tried out PTs again, still not the dancer quality that the club used to have all

the time. The dancers are average in stage and some are heavy hustlers

without much class. Drinks are alright. Just not what it was.

Michael

posted on 29 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club but very expensive. They have a lot of 8s & 9s all over the place. These girls are available for sex either inside or outside the club. The VIP area is super private and you can fuck a stripper if you have the money. Again, great club but really expensive.

Tom.

posted on 5 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the worst club that I have ever been to in Indy. I

sat for an hour and a half without one girl ever coming

over and the place was empty

tonycluber

posted on 21 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Without reservation, the best club in town. If you're in town on business and staying in the city center, don't make the mistake of settling for the downtown dives. This club is as close as you'll get to a big city gentleman's club experience in Indianapolis. Great lapdance area as well as spacious, comfortable, private VIP suites. Friendly, attentive waitresses, accommodating staff. Dancer quality is above and beyond -- in terms of appearance, attitude, and entertainment value. If you're willing to throw around a little cash you will find plenty of fun here.

When

posted on 15 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hip Hugger in Kokomo closed a few ago we hire four of their former dancers. All nice girls that needed a job.

Ben J.

posted on 26 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Haven't been here in a while, but when we were younger and used to frequent these type of establishments this one was always the better of the ones in Indy. The girls were friendly, the music was good, and the um scenery was better than most of the other joints. I know they serve food here, but have not eaten it as I am apprehensive about dining at a 'gentlemen's' club.Were I to get the urge to go to one of these types of places, or should I need to host some sort of bachelor party, this is the one in town that I would pick.

Great Club !

posted on 4 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

PTs and Club Sexy Mujeres are a set of chain clubs all owned by the same rick Mexican dude. Great clubs and sort of upscale. He has PTs and Club Sexy Mujeres both in Indianapolis and Miami.

Nizzam

posted on 7 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just kidding in my 'New Girls' post. The Hip Hugger never closed. They have $10 lap dances.

New Girls

posted on 24 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are several girls that worked at Hip Hugger before it closed that now work here at PTs. Nice addition to the line up. Sorry to hear Hip Hugger closed, but their loss is our gain.

Fred

posted on 21 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Looks like the Hip Hugger never closed and is open for business. I'm heading up this Sat. for their great $10 lap dances. Too bad losers have to lie to try to bring down great clubs.

FUCK OFF

posted on 2 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Get off this site you Kokomo piece of shit. Nobody gives a rats ass if any or all of your crappy little clubs in Kokomo are open or closed. WE DO NOT CARE ! Now get the FUCK OFF OUR SITE !

Loser

posted on 1 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Did you like my Fuck Off! post? That was me! The Hip Hugger isn't closed! Fooled you!

Fuck Off !

posted on 31 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is PTs in Indianapolis which is an expensive upscale club. We do not want you fucking morons from Kokomo posting here about your dirty shit hole clubs like Hip Hugger. That dump closed weeks ago. You want to post about Hip Hugger go to their site before it is removed. Until then FUCK OFF !

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page