Night Moves

3.5
812.335.1850

1730 South Walnut Street

Bloomington, IN 47401

brandonresh

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Every fifteen minutes, terrified customers are subjected to another fearsome minotaur. These bull-headed horrors rustle their knotted manes and stomp their cloven voices to some erratic, unheard music.I don't know whether I'm alive or dead. Or both. Or neither. This is a hell on earth, the first movement in the world's unmaking at the avenging hands of an angry God. Will be back.

adamrod

posted on 14 December, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Mark Cuban goes here.

tango

posted on 10 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love going here

Stranger

posted on 17 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Loved it!

electra

posted on 3 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I started dancing 2 years ago my first job was class acts but they ripped me off soo bad!!!! and eventually they went bankrupt now im at night moves ive been there for almost 4 months and it's the best stripping job ive ever had. everyone is nice to me. so guys come on down to night moves.. we have alot more day shift girls there is me (electra) scarlett, courtney, stephanie, amber, rachelle and a couple of more. cant wait to see u guys there!!!

Local Guy

posted on 25 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Last time I was there the Lazy girls wouldn't even get up and dance at all. I just sat there for a while, drank 1 drink, spent about 45 minutes and got up and left. I haven't been back yet....not likely too either! Go up ti Indy... Brad's Gold Club. No Trailer trash there!!!!

BoBo

posted on 4 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Small club - some dancers are waesome others are average

Rob

posted on 12 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

wasted

posted on 3 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what a total joke....girls walking around in blankets. id get more entertainment in a wal mart

Isabella

posted on 19 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Jennifer.. jennifer... jennifer. She wears really creative outfits on stage and can do absolutely ANYTHING with the stripper pole. The place has a no-touch policy, but Jennifer, if you're sweet, good-looking, and have some money, will not only let you touch her... but will give you a HELL of a good time in the private lap dance area. Holy Crap that girl gave me a DAMN good time!!! Also Candy was one of the hottest girls there and and I could have watched her for hours. Candy was sexy and smooth with a perfect tanned body and "good enough to eat" she would say. The only negative aspects I would say about the club is that some of the girls there are "needy" about wanting tips after a dance (not Candy or Jennifer, they are really good about not begging for it). Also two other dancers got suspended that night for drinking on the clock and to be honest, they looked like they got out of the trailer park. They had come up to my table with my friends there and basically kept talking about their children the whole time. Sorry but I don't want to hear about kids, I want to see titties. Also another thing I didn't like was the decor of the interior of the building. It looked like a laser tag splatter glow-in-the dark "gone bad" and someone just took a paint bucket and dumped it on the walls. The decor was very very trashy. (I wish the management would spend about $5,000 renovating the interior to make it upscale) But you know... Jennifer and Candy were hot enough to make me come back over and over again.

PMO

posted on 9 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The worst strip club I have ever been to in my entire life. I'm serious.

customer

posted on 3 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

go see cassidy, lovely girl. legs to her neck! sexy as hell.

luvhighheels

posted on 30 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went in Saturday night of IU's Homecoming around 1230AM primed to spend some money. Plenty of guys and hardly any girls. Most girls appeared to be sitting permanently with male friends. First 15 minutes of dancers on stage were so poor in looks and dancing they sobered us up after an evening at Nick's. Will not return.

Cassidy

posted on 29 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love you girls!!! Come see us for some grrreat talent and lovely girls!

10/18

posted on 21 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Emily is delightful.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page