Curves Cabaret

3.2
520.884.7210

2130 North Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85705

harryharry

posted on 23 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
188 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I have never review anything on this site but after the experience I had today at this place is worth to spend a little time writing this for the customers, this place has BY FAR the raciest place I have been in my life, the manager is the BIGGEST asshole I have meet in my life, we came in and they ask fof ID the group was average 46 years old, but since we didnt have a US ID we had Mexican Official IDs they did not let us in, no explanation by the asshole manager and nothing, I guess this place is own by Trump. We went to another place own by the same group spent about 2,000 dlls and no Id issues whatsoever, I guess the owner has to work on human resourses and hire capable staff, because maybe with a well worth explanation we would not have any problems.

fisherdex1

posted on 6 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Not impressed by the service at all. Was double charged for drinks. When we questioned it they pretended like it was an accident. We then asked for the drink we were charged for. Overheard the waitress say I don't give a f@*k what he wants. Then got a dirty look and sarcastic wave from her. Would never go back.

richard95

posted on 22 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
192 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Went on a Tuesday night, I've never been to a cabaret where the girls did not want to earn money. The place was packed full of men and my buddy and I sat there with a stack of 80 1's on our table and were never approached. Strange. The dancers were huddled in a corner all night talking with eachother. We asked our server about the situation and she stated she was getting similar complaints all night. Girls were gorgeous, however, we got bored and left. There are better places out there....

fritter17

posted on 20 February, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT food good prices! Bomb ass burgers with french fries for $2 and if you like chicken wings they're only 25 cents each! KILLER drink specials! And the BEST looking girls in Tucson

Freddy F.

posted on 16 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Went on a Saturday night, which is probably primetime. The girls were gorgeous--only one or two that were shot out physically. Lap dances were fun & tasteful, atmosphere was relaxed and enjoyable, with a number of TV screens here and there to watch sports (but with so much eye candy, I'd find it hard to pay attention). Service was a little spotty at the tables--I had to wait a while to get a drink once I moved away from the bar. There was one dancer who was kinda trashy--I tipped her while she was dancing and she came over and grabbed my front-junk. Maybe I'm old fashioned or a prude, but a crotch grab is a little nasty (maybe not if you're in the champagne room or in a more private space)...Overall, this was a very enjoyable experience, and I'll be back at least once a month.

curtis17

posted on 24 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
141 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

didnt like the place we went for the first time just to try it out and we got there the bouncer looked to be high on something and when we walked in we sat down and we waited for our waitress to come for at least 30 minutes awfull service the waitress messed up our order more than twice untill we asked to be served by a diffrent waitress the dancers looked to be drunk or high not worth coming back

james1412

posted on 15 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in tucson, az. If you are in the area than you should check it out. The girls here are very beautiful

C B.

posted on 10 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The only strip club I have been to are the ones on the East Coast. Which is very different because there are apparently a lot of rules in the EC compared to here. Regardless, this place is pretty cool. I came with a friend on free taco night, the tacos were delicious, and the girls were friendly and beautiful. My only complaint is that on the EC if a girl looks like she is drunk out on the floor, she is taken to the back and told to sober up. Here there are girls who become hot drunken messes and its really unattractive and bothersome when they try to order more drinks for themselves on your tab! Not cool. I wish they would have more discounts for beers and well drinks because after happy hour, two beers are 7$ a piece.

winston12

posted on 18 June, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
139 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

if you like dope head girls that steals your wallet you is in the right place....... have you ever seen a stuck up dope head striper go to curves in you will find her...... tens is way better hands down.......... no stars

adamrod

posted on 19 November, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
158 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Hands down worst club I have ever been to. You dummies say this is one of the top ones? seriously? these girls look like they fell out of the ugly tree and hit all the branches, like you put some lights and a pole in the welfare line, horrible soundsystem, muffled, low volume, place doesnt know if it wants to be a strip club or a kareoke bar, and on top of that, the bartenders forgot that the word "service" contains part of the word SERVE, which you clearly are incapable of doing. I got better service from the guy that sits in the bathroom all night. NEVA AGAIN. p.s. I love watching guys in Tucson act like they are millionaires and like this is a club in miami beach. Dude your at a skank club in tucson, your not balling.

igor34

posted on 4 October, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I went to curves and it use to be a good place to go. but they have a manager named James, I was at the front door at 11:27 they open at 11:30, he told me I had to leave the property and come back in 3 minutes, if this is how they treat regulars beware people, but the girls are nice the management sucks.

curandero

posted on 17 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I love a few of the dancers, like and long for the rest.

ryan123

posted on 28 January, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
219 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everything was fairly priced including 5$ ATM fee!

SPECIAL K

posted on 22 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Fredz

posted on 17 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really nice club. Nice girls. Some real beauties.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page