Torch

3.2
574.234.6863

1813 S Michigan St

South Bend, IN 46613

old man

posted on 13 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

an odd bar some girls are a bit shopworn, others are semi-lesbeens bouncers are pushy/strict take a pass on this place-head to north webster and/or kokomo

bored in sb

posted on 17 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i have to say i was in here a couple of weeks back and they have done a better job with this club. the women were better looking and were more fun. they tend to still be pushy for dances and the bouncers dont let you touch at all. the waitress that was working that night had great tits and would show them off for 20, to be honest i wish i would have convinced her to give me a dance. good progress but still a ways to go.

I guess so

posted on 1 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

yeah the club is ok.Nothing like PoleKatz though.But you are in SouthBend.The bartender at the Torch is smoking hot and sexy at best.Those long legs would give any man a heart attack.Her name is Julie what a sweet girl.She gives great lap dances and good conversation,excellent bartender.They need to keep her shes a lot of fun! She doesnt hassel you for drinks or dances such a sweet heart.The other girls need to learna thing or to from Julie.Yeah but some of the girls think that their you know what doesnt stink like that Jordan.Girl jenny Craig needs ya.You are not all that like you think that you are.Get a clue and grow up.Other than that I think I will go to another club.

Joe

posted on 6 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Different girls are better private dancers than other girls. I very much enjoyed Jordan.

Trace adkins crew shirt guy

posted on 25 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Jenna and Allison were awesome on 24th of April...i loved those towels

RAMSEYPUP

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I have been to several other clubs in the area and found that I like this one the best, The women are hospitile and the the drinks and dances are well worth the amount you spend on them

K_Conn tha Don

posted on 20 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

For South Bend, this place is great. Nothing much to do in this town after the Irish win. Shout out to Mackenzie. She is the best.

Manda

posted on 26 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Money is over flowing here and the crowd is worth working.

PJ

posted on 31 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were all very friendly and customer conscious. This is a great club. I found it while traveling through the area. It has a great atmosphere- the music is not overbearing like in most places. Angela gives the best dances and has so much more than just the fuck me eyes a previous reviewer commented on. If you are in the area this is definately a place you should check out. You won't be sorry.

Allen

posted on 3 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would rate this club very highly since it's my spot. (no I don't own the club, just the girls) It's a cool place to drink and flirt with the girls. Emma is very sexy with a big booty, long brown hair and gorgeous eyes that you'll wake up in a cold sweat over. Naomi is another favorite, a blonde bombshell that makes you want to write bad checks all over town she's so sexy, along with pheonix who is a total package of sexy sweet and sinful that will make your mouth water. I also enjoy the steady traffic of new girls always through there. They come and go like the wind but love the long term ones more. Security for the lot. Peaches right next door with no additional cover. the waitresses flirt as much as the dancers and also go private. Angela is a cutie with short black hair and fuck me eyes, she's fun to talk to and sexy so get her as a waitress or a dance.

paul

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ill be there saturday

Travis

posted on 1 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
5

the girls were scarse but a few very beautiful very talented girls who made this trip very memorial. not a bad choice for our first trip to mich. little bit of a shady area but well worth the time.

V&V

posted on 22 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Like the cornfields

dan

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Salem

posted on 19 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hey I like the "open" signs!!! Your parking lot was full.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page