Filly's Gentlemens Club

3.4
765.474.0016

2311 Concord Road

Lafayette, IN 47909

Judy G.

posted on 6 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is a waist of space! If their are any dancers there, they don't like to work!!

Mistercap12

posted on 7 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst club ever! The girls are by far the fattest/ugliest girls I have ever seen dancing before. They come by the table begging for tips, one even asked for a quarter as she would take anything. I would give no stars if possible............I may never want to see tits again, I need to go bath in bleach now!

When

posted on 24 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hip Hugger closed a few weeks ago we hired two of their former dancers. Nice girls that needed a job.

Jerod K.

posted on 29 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The best way I can describe my experience would be by saying that I spent more on the ATM fee there, than I did on a girl. If you have no limitations, then you may enjoy because neither do they. I was honestly grossed out. Left laughing.

Don

posted on 17 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Filly's?? They should name it Herefores! Didn't see one dancer that weighed less than 175 pounds! Pole dance? Hell they can't get on stage without a crane! The pole would snap like a tree in an F 5 tornado! First time and last time there!

Princecharming

posted on 9 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

My experience at this club was excellent! The girls were great! There was quite a variation of girls. There were some bigger girls, but they were all sweet. The drink prices sucked, but I didn't buy a single drink. My drinks were payed for by a hot stripper! Best lapdance of my life! Good conversation too! These girls weren't you run of the mill ditsy dancers.

Terrific Club !

posted on 20 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a full service club where you can get fucked or sucked by the stripper/hooker of your choice. Lots of fine strippers/hookers and they all are they to serve your needs.

Reignon

posted on 11 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Cont.Last: Bring plenty of $$$ and get yourself the Private VIP

treatment, you won't be disappointed! So anyone looking to get

your monies worth, Head into Filly's afternoons/evenings and ask

for the one that go's by ''LISA''! Nowhere else in town will you

get.the skin on skin action like you will there. These ladies will pull

IT out and go to work on you. You get what you pay for in tips back

there so keep money in hand. The money shots ROCK!!!!

LES MEADE

posted on 28 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

BiGirl4U

posted on 2 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hubby & I love Sparkle. Fun girl!

ryan123

posted on 18 August, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
219 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

My wife and I go to Filly's when we want to hang out at a strip club. The club is extremely couple-friendly and once the girls find out both of you are into it, and neither is being "dragged to the club," they'll make sure you're having a good time.The girls that dance here are a true cross section of Indiana women. There are nearly perfect probably-early-20-somethings, and there are probably-40-somethings that have had a few kids and all the things that causes to a woman's body. But all of them are beautiful and fun in their own way.Like with most clubs, they *can* get a bit "glompy" at times, but that really goes with the territory. Give them the attention/money that you're willing to give them, and make it clear what you want as far as them hanging out at your table or not/etc, and all will be well.Another odd thing about Filly's - the food is actually good! They offer steak dinners - 7 or 14 oz steaks - and they're cooked to order on a very nice grill. Great sear on these steaks. They come with a salad and any style potatoes you like or you can substitute mixed veggies for the potato! Seriously. The steak is good. And *cheap*.The bar/wait staff is quite good and attentive as well. Heck, the usual server remembered my wife and I and how we liked our steak dinners even though we'd been absent for close to a year! Hard to get service like that even in a normal restaurant!

larry1

posted on 1 August, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My husband and I have been here several times, each time we've had a good experience.This was our first club, and they have never failed to be extremely good to us there. The dancers, generally, are not thrown by the fact that a couple is in there with the woman also having a good time, and though not all of them know *how* to dance for a woman, they all are happy to just have a good time with me. =)Our first time there we saw a table of 3 men with their girlfriends/wives. The women were *not happy* to be there, and the men took glee in hiring lap dances for the *very much not into it* women. *shakes head* Don't be those guys. Don't be the women who get dragged along. It's incredibly disrespectful for the women and for the dancers.During the week before cover, usually there's 2-3+ ladies working. The stage is a raised square with 2 more stations along the wall - one in a corner, one in another corner of the room. On weekends the place is hopping with dancers - if you like the busy busy environment of 3 dancers on a stage while 2-4 work through the room doing dances, that's the time to go.We like to go during the weekdays, sometimes before cover is charged, sometimes after. I like to concentrate on each woman, as all of them have their own dancing style, their own (lack of) clothing style and their own personality. I've seen some incredibly mean and petty comments about dancers in general. It's my review, so I'm going to address them: When I go to a club, I want to have fun. If the woman dances well, has a great smile, is obviously having fun, if our tastes in music match up, and they have a kind personality then it doesn't matter to me if some pinkboy would 'rate her' (ugh!) a 1 or a 10. I like who I like. =)The music is a TouchTune box, each dancer generally has their own vibe of music. Yesterday we had a dancer who loved dancing to The Doors, and one who loved Modern Country.Private dances are done in a room with a few couches, with even more private rooms being an option as well.Oh - last but not least! If you're hungry, ask them to fire up the grill! ;) They do a steak dinner for a reasonable price (salad, steak, potato) and they're always sweet about making food substitutions to make you even happier. =)Filly's will always hold a special place in my heart since it was our first club. =) They're especially sweet to couples, they have some very cool dancers, and we like the staff and the laid back atmosphere.

Bob

posted on 30 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't know who is rating the club, but they must come in at night and have no taste. Personality means a lot and there are girls that will treat you right whether you're just in for a quick beer or want to spend some time. No cover in the daytime and the drink prices can't be beat. The have lunch specials and steak dinners that are affordable and they really make you feel welcome. Niki is my favorite and I will definitely be going back again.

J

posted on 6 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The best thing they had were their bartenders Jessi and Amy. Now that their both gone theres no reason to even go in there. They were the hottest girls in the bar.

todd

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

where the fuck is nichole at? this place is boring without her. might as well go to chances are now

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page