Raiders Reef

3.3
520.745.8125

6475 East Golf Links Road

Tucson, AZ 85730

Suzy S.

posted on 30 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome establishment! The decor is unique and inviting all the while hiding the most hottest women in the state. Me and my husband have frequented topless bars all over this country and Raiders Reef continually ranks at the top of our list. I can't beloved the previous poster was shocked that making out and groping each other is frowned upon. I guess if ya wanna do that go south of the border to Nogales or some of the more seedier parts Tijuana. Those people make a living off perverts. If your looking for a clean classy top shelf topless club this is your place. The girls were all tens and one 9, the food is delicious we could come just for the food alone. Mad respect for the chef I would not be surprised if he was to be picked up by some clubs in Cali or New York. I also would not be surprised if most of the entertainers were ex models, or U of A girls because the beauty and talent on stage is some of the best I've ever seen. Truly a remarkable and erotic experience meant for only the true connoisseur of fine food and fine women.

igor34

posted on 23 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is expensive (entry fee,and dance) and the girls smell (body&/or breath). There are lot of male employee walking around, I don't know their purpose, but you are paying for that too. Not better compared to other joint I've been. If they are going to be close to someone they should smell more pleasant. Also the management is rude and not understanding considering that people might spend $$$ here. The girls here only care about $$$.

tonycluber

posted on 7 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been to a topless bar in a decade, glad I went to this one. The first couple girlsLooked bored and out of it, but then several came up that were just sweet, hot, and fun! Not to mention a FREE TACO BAR! How did I not know topless bars have food? Lol The tacos were fresh, authentic, and never ending. Got a lap dance, courtesy of my friends, then went back have another taco. Lol

mike

posted on 2 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

XhXeXy

posted on 23 June, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

if you don't get a disease from the food the women will give you one. up side everything was cheap

ralphyorker

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It is hard to rate this club. It is a hit or miss place. I have been there and had a great time with some real babes, then have had the opposite experience. My advice is, go and if it is hopping you'll know right away, if not leave and find a new place. Again, I've gone and had the best time!

,l;

posted on 28 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Females

posted on 27 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The dancers are freaky deaky but not that attractive. Better take yourself to V.I.P! Nice. Great if your smashed and have no standards. Not the classiest place.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page