Tuxedos Show Club

4.1
563.386.2020

5220 Grand Avenue

Davenport, IA 52807

Tuxedo's Fan

posted on 1 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just got home from another great night at Tuxedo's. All the girls were perfect and the 2 for $25 private dances are great. So, why the low rating? this club is a 10 all the way.

Alex

posted on 19 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was there from 6 to close on amateur night in July. The amateurs sucked but the real girls were excellent. Brandy was the best I have ever had. I have lived in Vegas and Texas. The reason she was the best she could have a normal conversation. Hot ass, cute smile and brains. I guess you could say she was my type. Several VIP dances and couch dances. Skip the VIP and go to the couch. The more dances the hotter she got. She spent lots of time on my lap just chatting. Some of the girls like Chloe were some damn good athletes too. All were very friendly. Can you say $1 lap dances. The best is on the stage. All nude. Great beaver shots. Ella has a unique piercing in the right place. I suggest get there at 5. Drink your 3 beers for a quarter( yes the guy asked for a tip but $1.25 for 3 bud lights is great). Go eat and come back (they really should serve food) around 10 pm and stay the rest of the night. Bring back a 12 pack of your favorites since it is BYOB. The DJ was below average with a weird voice. One of VIP songs went only 2 minutes and Brandy talked to him about it and basically tough luck. Oh well I dont go to a strip club for the DJ. Go see Brandy she is the best!

Rock N Roll McDonalds

posted on 21 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

IowaFunBoy

posted on 24 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

chorus line management

posted on 19 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

my club chorusline will have tuxedos outta buisness real soon

Gregg

posted on 9 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is awesome I am not scared for my life like I am in some of the other clubs in town and I can actually buy a beer here and the beer is very cheap too. Not to mention some beautiful women running around

Buy Phentermine

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

SoCo Guy

posted on 3 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I am picky about strip clubs. Very picky. This place rocked. The women who work here are all down to earth. They are friendly, laid back, and really know how to show a guy a great time. Most of them have a great "girl next door" look to them. You can tell that many of them take care of their bodies. If you like fake tits and fake attitudes, this is not the place. The women are genuine from head to toe. Not a drop of silicon that I could see and their attitudes were great. Very friendly without being pushy. I wish I lived closer so I could visit more often. I spent twice as much money that I intended to spend, but it was all well worth it.

I can't say enough good things about this place. But like I said, if you like fake girls with fake attitudes and fake tits, do NOT GO HERE. These dancers are the real thing and they know what it takes to make sure you have a good time.

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

on line prescriptions generic cialis pills

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

counterfeit cialis

So Happy when I left

posted on 30 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Well I have to say I got a dance from Kayla and WOW she was HOT!!! I went to see her due to a friend telling me about her.She was full of smiles and can make a man feel good. Over all loved all the girls.But Kayla looks like she likes to be up on that stage. And I liked her being up there Great Club!!!!

jimmy

posted on 24 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Spanky

posted on 23 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club. The girls are not supermodels, but they definitely are not rejects either. Most very friendly. Prices are very reasonable too. Girls do come by to ask for dances, but they don't hound you about it. The club can be hard to find if you've never been there, but it's worth it.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page