Flamingo Club

2.6
785.843.9800

501 North 9th Street

Lawrence, KS 66044

Moneyman

posted on 11 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

what a disgusting place!Fat piglets and old doggies abound. Old washed up football ass was funny though. Drinks to costly. Place used to be fun many years back, but times sadly have changed for this place.

SideoftheBarredandfiredpeople

posted on 13 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Don't listen to the last comment by the terd himself. 3 failures follow him, and all the comments made in the last year and a half should cement what is the truth!

TheRealTeeMAc

posted on 30 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I apologize for the person who is pretending to be me. I have spoken to Wes, Bill (the other owners) and Keith our G.M. we felt that since I was Impersonated a response is warranted. We are very happy with where the Flamingo is right now, proud of our staff and happy with customer responses. We invite you to come see for yourself. If you do not enjoy it and the changes let us know about this post and we will give you your cover back. We are sorry for the misleading posts on here, it does not reflect us or the club, we however know these 3 people will not stop trying to hurt the club they were banned from and let go at. We love this place, and it's people, you will too!

TEEMAC

posted on 6 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Why the fuck did I lease this hole. Everything and one sucks!

Dilbert

posted on 8 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Given the level of dancer this place still offers, all the fancy remodeling recently done is much the same as a farmer who builds mahogany fenced and carpeted pens for his livestock. Nice enclosure, but they still go "Moo".

Dennis

posted on 11 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place lacks big time! Owner is a hick that failed at everything he touched!

A new regular

posted on 14 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Don't believe the bullshit wining reviews on here, especially about the new owners.

I'm NOT one of them, and I don't have any vested interest. I have just found that

they run this place so much better than other clubs I've been to, including the one

that they left, which has since gone to shit. It's clean and inviting & feels more like a

regular club or bar. The big surprise is terrific food

john southwick

posted on 14 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Hiring!

posted on 30 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NOW HIRING DANCERS! Have you been fired from other clubs for being too old or horribly overweight? Do you have tattoos on more than 50% of your skin's surface? Do you find it impossible to have a coherent conversation with a male customer? Yes? APPLY NOW AT THE DIRTY BIRD!

never again

posted on 4 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sad sad sad sad place one of the wors't i've been in!!!

old one

posted on 28 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

place has gone to shit!!!!!!!!!!

TJ MAX

posted on 13 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS PLACE SUCKS FOR MAKING ANY MONEY! NEW MANAGEMENT IS CRAZY.

DW

posted on 11 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What is up with all the 50+ woman here? Is that a joke?

bar me

posted on 5 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

worst mgr/owner ever.

Howard the Duck

posted on 11 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club rates poorly, new mgmt. has no clue, girls are not friendly anymore

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page