Lucky Gentelman Club

2.9

1014 Grant Avenue

Junction City, KS 66441

addy

posted on 17 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Um no persuasion quit on my grandma so my

grandma flipped it n said she fired her no proud

Korean woman will admit when their favorite girl n

several others packed up n walked out I was there

that night it happened n the issue was persuasion

wanted to hire back some girls and grandma said

they didn't make enough money I know what really

happened I was there! I love my grandma but she

couldn't run the club on her own after my grandpa

died

Wtf

posted on 7 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Addy you a re delusional, persuasion chased away every dancer in that

club grandma FIRED her ass....sad

Random

posted on 13 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

buddy

posted on 12 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has just turned horribly ghetto and trashy

not like it used to b I will not be returning I miss the

days when they had classy in shape dancers with

no body odor the used to actually entertain what

happened to Isis Solei sky persuasion Natasha

those woman kept that club going now the woman

look like addicts n more stretch marks not what I

want to see on stage

Unluckys

posted on 29 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I agree the club is nasty, The old Korean lady owner is mean, she yells at customers. The dancers will fuck anyone for money, The Vip area has cum all over the floors watch where you step. Go to Mustangs or Foxy much better.

Usetoworkthere

posted on 28 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you want to go to luckys be prepared for all the health risk there. I use to work there and every year they get fined for mold in the ice machine.they dont even bother cleaning it out. so the ice you have in your drink has mold in them. And the limes have a layer of mold which the owner will scrap off and serve to you. Also in the orange juice and cranberry juice has mold as well.There nats in some of th whiskey.The place is never cleaned, the air conditioner are broken so be prepared to sweat your ass off.The lights on the stage shocks people, Take my advice don't go there. It's not worth it.

incognito

posted on 2 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

like i said in my comment i will most definitely be back

every payday and in between. some info on the girls,

persuasion gives the best lap dances, nunu has the best

sense of humor, chaos has the best stage performance! she

can do some crazy shit on that pole, chelsea had the best

conversation, and misty is the cute one. i didnt have a

chance to talk to another girl, but hands down the best!

Shogun

posted on 10 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club, just stay away from Ivy she thinks she is the best dancer there, but she only like doing private dance. She sucks compared to the other girls. The bartender is a cute blonde with glass and a cute over bite hear she dances have to go back and see her.

I HAVE SEEN SO MUCH BETTER

posted on 12 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NASTY DIRTY FILTHY GROSS STD INFESTED THROW UP IN MY MOUTH GIRLS SMELL THEY FUCK FOR MONEY AND NOT ALOT OF MONEY THEN DONT EVEN USE A CONDOM SO GUYS WATCH WUT YOU PUT YOUR MOUTH ON AND IN.......

David

posted on 5 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club is not bad, the dancers on the other hand are. If you want to get laid this is the place to go, dancers that fuck are Chanel for about 100 you can bareback this girl then there is Cadence shes a little more picky but shell fuck also the name says it all "luckys" enjoy

player

posted on 25 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jack

posted on 23 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Mardena

posted on 23 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

jason

posted on 17 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

whowantstoknow

posted on 14 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page