Bonita Flats

3.6
913.592.4016

20060 West 175th Street

Olathe, KS 66062

todd

posted on 11 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

annoyed

posted on 28 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Male staff needs to go or get off the roids. Too crowded.

Some nice girls

gaylord

posted on 16 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Slept with a stripper there and her husband was the bouncer! Guess

we know what kind of place they are running. At least she was a

good f*$&!!

I'll second that

posted on 4 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ah yes the wonderfull Serena is like fine wine she keeps getting better

with age. That ass is somethig else. I've never seen her stand up

comedye but with a body like that who wants her standing am I right?? I

will say that in person she's one if the funniest quikest witted girls I've

ever met but is that really saying anything

Local celebrity spotting!

posted on 16 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

For any fans of Kansas City's only (worlds only?) Playboy model,

politician, feminist, comedian and long time hottest stripper in Kansas City

Serena Hein I spotted her at this place last weekend when a buddy took

me. I first saw her at bazookas and have been a harmless stalker since

then! Don't go see her stand up comedy she's terrible!

DAN

posted on 4 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Glad I stopped in to see my old stomping grounds. Had a great

time again.

ray

posted on 17 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ive been going up pretty regular for the last 6 months. Club aptmoshere is friendly and laid back. Bouncers and waitresses take care of the customers. Dancers are very friendly and above average and will sit and talk before you get a dance. There are all types, ages, sizes, races of girls to choose from. Always seems to be about 20 girls on the night shift so never long waiting on a dance. Dances are 10 and drinks are 1 and 2 dollars. If your lucky enough they have a young tall black dancer who goes by Iris that I would recommend. She is a excellent dancer and quite the conversationalist. If she is not there they have several others that are also good Willow, Cat, Mia.

richard95

posted on 20 August, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This club is what I would consider a legend in the Kansas City metro area. I've read some of the other reviews and want to clear up some things. First, due to some legislation you either have to be a member or enter with a member. Being a member is as simple as going at least 10 days prior and signing up. (ID and ten dollars needed) If your not into planning I don't believe it would be tough to find a member on the outside and get in on their pass as a guest. Now to the best part. I've never not had a fantastic time here. Plenty of different ladies to choose from. Lap dances are only $10, which I consider a bargain! Who cares about the privacy thing another review mentioned. Aren't we all here for the same thing? All the girls dancing have always treated me like a king and don't have attitude if you might be waiting on another girl due to preferences. I also enjoy that Bonita's doesn't jack up the price of drinks! $2 bottled beer- yes please. So if you don't want to judge the decor or the bathroom- run don't walk and have a great time with your friends at Bonita's!

Jake

posted on 28 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

DAVE

posted on 14 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

guido

posted on 12 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

worker

posted on 12 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Why is some days brad acts normal and others hes a jerk could it be the roids. Its time for me to leave this place and go work at the endzone.

jayhawker

posted on 2 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place needs help what happened it sure has changed for the worse. Not going to waste my time here anymore. The endzone in much better these days.

sasa

posted on 31 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a joke have roids?

ryan123

posted on 27 November, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

$2 drinks are reasonable for strip cubs, but the waitresses are pushy. On their customer appreciation days the drinks are only $1 and lap dances are only $5. The lap dances are usually $10 but there is no privacy with them and you are pretty restricted on where your hands can touch. I would rather pay $20-25 for lap dances and have privacy. They use a juke box for music and had plenty of dancers, mostly white but not all, for the amount of people present. Bathroom was very small and dirty

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page