TD's Showclubs

3.9
520.790.7307

5822 East Speedway Boulevard

Tucson, AZ 85712

rogerrab2

posted on 28 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I just had an early birthday celebration at the East over the weekend & I was made to feel like a true VIP. The waitresses were great & personable, the security staff made my guests feel safe & escorted them to our table, the bartender's made my drinks properly and finally, the manager, Anna, was amazing in that she made sure my guests & I were all well taken care of throughout the night. I highly recommend Anna & her team if you want to feel like a true VIP.

fritter17

posted on 29 March, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went this past Thursay night. Paid $10 for the cover. Sat down at the stage. Saw a gangster dude fussing with some girl(patron). As he stands his pants sag revealing a pistol tucked into his underwear. Promptly left, told the bouncers on the way out. One bouncer looked at the other who was doing pat downs like, you motherfucker. No idea what happened after that, ended up at Eden and had a great time.

Kai M.

posted on 22 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

If I could give zero stars, I would. This place is dangerous! No girl should feel safe here as a guest. Two girls got in a fight over a dollar and the bouncers were so slow to do anything. I understand that unexpected things are going to happen but management handled things so terribly. After they finally broke up the fight, they let the two girls stay sitting next two each other, although they were clearly still heated. They did not make the girl leave until after she threw a glass that came very close to hitting me in the head and then actually hit a gentleman in the hand and shattered. Thank goodness after about 10minutes someone went over to check on him. But that is too long in my opinion. The bouncers were too concerned about getting more guests in and not making sure the business was safe. After that I started watching the bouncers to see if they would step up and do their jobs. But the bouncers never started making rounds, which I found alarming because that clearly means they don't know how to do their jobs. I wanted to make sure the manager knew what was going on so I asked to speak with him. Unbelievably the bouncers started to fight with me and wouldn't just go get him. Guess no one ever told that guy that the costumer is always right. Once I knew the staff clearly did not know how to control the establishment I got my things and left. It's just bad business! It's such a shame because my friends were excited to go for my friends birthday especially since it recently reopened. Needless to say the night was ruined and I will never go back! Bottom line, DON'T GO HERE!

Franklyn

posted on 24 April, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sorry guys I took the most gorgeous woman alive from there and she is my wife now. I had the best Birthday ever though and found the woman of my dreams!!! She danced her way into my life and had me from the get go. I hope everyone enjoys it there but it just won't be the same since I stole the most beautiful woman in the world from there.

ryan123

posted on 9 August, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
219 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went on a sunday night. It's 2 4 1 drinks Sunday-Tuesday I think. Lap dances are $8. They advertise $5 but all the girls said $8. The security was friendly towards us and down to earth. The bartender wad great. I actually thought she was a dancer cause she was hot. We only ordered beers so not sure how great her bartending skills were. A lot of seating, nice comfortable chairs, they have 2 stages (one with a pole and one without). The girls were only dancing on the stage without a pole. Most of the girls were actually dancing and not going through a bunch of boring typical stripper routines. They don't try to force you to buy a dance, they'll ask and if you don't want one they'll move on to the next guy without an aditude. Cheap dances like I said $8 and they work hard for it. Some might think it's sleezy but come on you're in Tucson not LV. It's worth coming to.

B

posted on 5 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

overall its cool here good atmosphere

Elle

posted on 13 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I worked at this club for a while when I was in Tucson. This is one of the only upscale clubs in Tucson. The club has a nice atmosphere and is very clean. The dressing room and bathrooms are also clean. It is hard not to make money at this club if you are good looking. Some customers tend to be big spenders as there is a nice VIP lounge with a VIP waitress. The stage is a little strange!! No pole!! I noticed a few girls doing "extra" work in the VIP which is "not good" but I still made money. Girls should definately try to work at this club if you are passing through Tucson.

NJ Travelers

posted on 29 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very clean atmosphere. Girls were very pleasant. Espcially Elaina.

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

Kc32

posted on 29 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Over the top gorgeous girls with intelligence and class to match.Friendly Staff.Great Dj.Good Times. Not for those with low Funds.

Larry

posted on 14 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME! TOTALLY AWESOME!

azstudent

posted on 14 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club wasn't nearly as busy as I thought it would be, not a lot of customers. The girls were gorgeous, a lot of diversity in their looks and the way they danced. They all followed the rules and I still felt like I got the dirtiest dances I have ever gotten. Awesome! Much better than any of the other clubs around. Atmosphere was very classy.

jake

posted on 10 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best dance club i have been to in tucson so far.

Mark

posted on 3 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was there on 2 June 2007 from 9pm - midnight. The girls aren't quite as good as they used to be here, but even if they were quality girls, they just wouldn't make up for a crummy atmosphere. Lap dances are a waste of money, the girl barely does anything. Seriously, they just don't earn their money at this place. The regular stage rotation dancers are even worse, in fact the main stage had only one girl dancing about every three songs... Drinks are pushing almost ten bucks. Seriously guys, if I can buy a six pack for under six dollars at the regular store and they probably buy their beer at wholesale prices... Why charge so much? - Oh yeah, the place was 90% empty and about 1 girl for every 5 guys. I will NEVER, EVER recommend this place as it currently is.

Sly

posted on 13 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

sure not as good as the old days, went there on a Friday afternoon, Friday night and Saturday night. afternoon pretty good, nights weak

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page