Baby Dolls

3.4
785.862.3655

5300 Southwest Topeka Boulevard

Topeka, KS 66609

Bartender

posted on 17 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Aubrey needs to shut her mouth more and work. Needs to be gone! Eight years there its time to go. Poor bartender!!! Dancing sucks to!

Longtimecoming

posted on 16 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

glad to see the trouble makers no longer there, ( Chicago, Heaven, Wynter). Newer gals much nicer, cute,and honest no games or crooks and jailbirds!!!

fuckery12

posted on 8 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been to almost all the strip clubs in ks. This club by far is my favorite. Very Upscale Beautiful woman. Drink prices are the best around town for a gentleman's club. If your in the mid west, baby dolls is where it's at.

James

posted on 20 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went in there last night, Feb 2016. Club has a nice appearance. The food was good. Not a drinker but thw food was fine. Had some attractive girls, but from what i could see they all just hung out attractively the bar, WITH EACH ITHER! Playing on their phones. I was there 3 hours attractively tend was asked I we I needed another drink 17 times....seriously I counted. Meanwhile I was tipping girls on stage and a drinking there to stop by and only

curtis17

posted on 18 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Probably one of the worst clubs I've been to. Save your money. Had to pay a $20 cover charge and the girls were rough.

Nasser

posted on 30 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club sucks, fat ugly dancers....very sad

Nate

posted on 18 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was in the other afternoon, was approached by alex, obese girl that shouldn't be dancing, she sat down and started talking to me, I told her I had a meeting in an hour then I'll be back. She then asked if I wanted a lap dance. I said no I don't want to smell like a dancer for my meeting. She said Fuck you and walked off. she then told all the dancers, I got a million fu's. never coming back!!!

jewhfkrehjw

posted on 5 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

get btr looking danc3rs

David

posted on 22 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

You can get anything you want here. The girls are DTF. You

can even get high there.

anon

posted on 17 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

overall it is not that good

Roku

posted on 1 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Lots and lots of beautiful girls, I was insanely impressed by the lineup and

nearly fell in love every time I looked around the room. The only con I can

think of is that fat, bald dj, Matt, is god awful. He spent the whole night

shouting "Let me hear somebody scream!" in 10 min intervals and got wasted

and had dancers giving him gross lap dances all night long. What's the point

of going if the dj is going to monopolize most of the girls?

bigskinny

posted on 3 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice. Sassy and others are fine

JD

posted on 12 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Great music, nice atmosphere, and attractive dancers. About 5 minutes after sitting down Summer came over and hung out with me. What a knockout. Killer body and cute face, and great personality. Great show, she did lots of pole work, then got some amazing couch dances from her. One of the best clubs I've ever been to, and I've been to plenty.

impressed

posted on 16 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went into the club last saturday. i have been here before and was happy with the experience, but thought i would comment this time... dolls has quite a few very talented girls right now, as well as pretty. i love when girls actually do pole tricks and work the stage....as well as working the floor. lots of pretty girls, and quite a few new ones... plenty of girls working also!! they had a different dj there too, an older guy looked like a cowboy.. he was a great DJ, way better than the bald one that is usually there. not sure if they replaced him or what but they need to keep the new guy there!!!!!!

devon

posted on 22 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the short fat deejay sucks, shut up and play the music your voice is annoying, you are the reason our party left, that and your dumb annoying strippers (passion,danika, you two are retarded beyond belief noone wants to hear about your baby daddy drama, shut up)

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page