The Cat West

3.2
270.439.0823

14916 Fort Campbell Boulevard

Oak Grove, KY 42262

Im embarrassed to say i went

posted on 25 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You CAN GET WHATEVER YOU

WANT THERE! I thought pink

lady only let you but they will

touch all over here! I even

got my dicked grabbed and

touched plus was being

kissed on my neck! I met

Mocha ouside of there and

well....we will say she got bill

paid!!

Worked at Cat West

posted on 15 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wayne is a jerk. he requires SOO much out of the girls. talks shit, watches the cam like a hawk. the drink rules are bullshit and upset the customers, the dance fees paid to the club are way too high, not worth undressing for. every chair in the club is ducktaped and there are three areas in the floor where girls in shoes WILL fall. the dance room is gross. the stage is absolutely fucking horrible. its a lawsuit waiting to happen. the dancers are bitches to new girls. ugly. the rules are enough to say fuck the money and seek elsewhere. i worked there for two weeks, despite all the rules sold the most and made the most for the club. they still weren't happy. the only reason its here is because the soldiers keep it running. pass this one on.

bambi

posted on 14 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

im not going to say this is an amazeing club just cause i work there but because the fact of the people who come in and actually pay attention and they come to spend money if you are worth the time we really do give it to you so if you would like a good time we love to have them

Mocha

posted on 27 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I sure miss this place. Can I please come back to work wayne ? Im so sorry, I have my mental problems under control now !

Gunner

posted on 27 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Catch Something here

CUSTOMER

posted on 16 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

they got some hotties now. ill be going back, OFTEN!

brooklyn

posted on 11 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place has stepped their game up. i started about 3 months ago and since i stared we got some hotties working their. i have a blast i am a very outspoken person. i love having a good time, and you never know what ill do next. tuesdays are get two dances for the price of one all night. come hang out with up. dont forget to tip your hot door girl bambie!

Charles U. Farley

posted on 12 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

joseph

posted on 9 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

compared to other club around the US this place sucks over charged for half the fun of other places.if u like this place its cause your a virgin military boy or youve never left clarksville. re-paying out the but for liquor youve allready purchased is rediculous

Truck Driver

posted on 24 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I travel all around. This is one of the shittiest clubs I've been to. DJ sucked. Sound system sucked. Dancers sucked.

Random Soldier

posted on 21 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Cost was $12 to get in door after signing a form, get patted down, then 2-drink minimum. Girls will take you in back for couch dance at $30 but theres only one room, so you may be sitting next to another guy. Girls get VERY close and do touch a lot. They will grind their hips into your crotch and will kiss your neck. No bouncer sits in there and watches you, but hes right at the door as expected. Girls on stage will "kiss" $ bills out of your teeth.

matt meeks

posted on 10 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club has a lot of potential and if your just looking for some piece of mind this is a great place. It usually doesn't have any customers there so you get all the attention from these young women as you want.

General

posted on 10 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Pretty good- best place you're gonna find in the Fort Campbell Area without having to drive to Nashville.

kenny

posted on 20 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME!!!

maitai

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page