Cowboys Showgirls

3.4
859.293.0391

1515 Russell Cave Rd

Lexington, KY 40505

marlonmoney12

posted on 7 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
35 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is top notch with very beautiful women. Full nude. And the girls are very very friendly. $5 cover $4.50 beer $6.50 shotsI give it three stars because: 1. The beer selection is slim. And 2. DO NOT buy the girls shots. It's a scam. Every waitress will bother you to buy the girls a shot if the girl is sitting at your table. $6.50 per shot and the shot is sprite. No alcohol in it. I know this because after two hours I finally bought the girl a shot. When I didn't see her again for a while I drank her shot. Then left. Other than that, this club is for sure five stars.

joseph1k

posted on 18 December, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I gave it 3 stars because one of the dancers was so drunk she fell slam on to our table. Drinks and iPhones went everywhere. The bouncers pretty much did nothing. A cocktail waitress immediately seated us upon entering. I did not know this was a fully nude club and was a bit shocked at first. - The clubs are all topless where I'm from. I would give it another shot. All in all I had a great time.

Pot

posted on 28 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

james1412

posted on 17 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

Was passing through lexington on a business meeting and decided to try Cowboys Showgirls. Went in around 9pm sat down there was around 10 to 15 girls. Waited around 5 to 10 minutes no one asking for dances just drinking at tables didn't see very many young dancers disappointed. Did get a table dance but the dancer 0 with her orange top rubbed something on my short and stain them. Hope next visit is better.

XhXeXy

posted on 2 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I'd never been to cowboys so for a friend's bachelor party we decided to give it a try. First impressions are good, clean place, nice lighting, good layout for the stage and tables, reasonable drink prices, overall good first impression. First impression was good, then it gets bad. On a Saturday night they had maybe 10 girls there, on a Saturday night! It should be the biggest and busiest night for girls. They were all mediocre at best. A couple of them were cute but as soon as they got off the stage there was always some guy right there to get a dance. Never even get to talk to those ones. The girls are only interested in dances and if you aren't buying them constantly they stay far away. If they had actually spent some time chatting and buttering us up we would have spent much more money and we had plenty to spend! Because of all that we stayed only about 45 minutes then left for another club and had a much better time. Overall I'd say I'm not going to go back, we left feeling disappointed. You might be able to talking me into going again just to see if that one night was a fluke and they are usually more stacked. On the whole tho, not a repeat.

wildcatwalt

posted on 28 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

coke whores and rip off artists

sean72

posted on 30 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Loserville. The dancers couldn't get a job at any other club in town.

Wildcat88

posted on 16 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Richmond Ron

posted on 25 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Skank city

lizardman

posted on 4 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Always a great time here,

Geroge

posted on 26 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ugly girls

WOW

posted on 31 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

should be called horseshit saloon

BiolBo

posted on 26 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Out-of-towner

posted on 22 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped by Cowboy's after doing some research of the local clubs. This was my first time in a strip club in KY, but I knew the policies. I arrived at the club at about 8:30 on a Monday. No cover charge to get in and the bouncer was cool about explaining the club. The club wasn't crowded and seating was widely available.

The atmosphere was fairly nice. The music being played was quite loud, though, and one could hardly understand the DJ at times. Though people were smoking, it didn't linger in the air or cause a fog one would have to stumble through to get anywhere.

I had a dancer come talk to me after less than five minutes after I sat down. We hit it off, had a few drinks and dances, then came and sat back at the table. She had to head back to work, but I had three of the other dancers come and talk to me shortly afterward. The dancers were pretty good looking overall. Tracy and Natasha were both gorgeous.

I had a great time while I was there and would recommend it.

Ronnie Q.

posted on 15 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Table dances are a real value. However, despite a city wide ban on smoking, this place wreaks with thick, rolling, filthy cigarette smoke.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page