Deja Vu Showgirls

3.7
859.293.6985

485 Northwest New Circle Road

Lexington, KY 40511

name

posted on 16 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

comment1,

Savannah

posted on 23 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

tootz

posted on 19 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

ben

posted on 31 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

i'm in awe, i had such a great time at the club last night. isabelle is so enchanting, absolutely amazing in everyway. also novella was very cute and loved her dances. the other girls were nice too. morgan, i think, was very sexy in her costume! loved it there!

Ricky B.

posted on 30 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Overall very good club. Enjoyed it a lot definitely not the last time I'll be going there. Most of the dancers were good looking... Anyone know who the dancer is that has blonde hair with wings tattooed on her back and a few other tattoos and piercings?

Ryan

posted on 25 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

David B.

posted on 11 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

These girls are hot and can give great lap dances. This was my first time at deja vu and it WONT be my last!!!

Sarah

posted on 24 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

everything was amazing.

Joe Kool

posted on 12 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was so awesome man. Keep it up y'all.

GT

posted on 11 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

pretty nice club

mason

posted on 22 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i absolutely love novella, she was the most amazing dancer i've ever met. i enjoyed the other dancers as well. this place was alot of fun. i'll be back for sure!!!!!

King

posted on 17 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Andy

posted on 30 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was at the club on June 29th. Wonderful dancers. Specifically, Gia was a wacky godsend of beauty. Aurora was quite possibly one of the hottest ladies to ever grace this wide beautiful world. Special shout out to Amy, was just her 3rd day working, but the lass is a NATURAL genius. I repeat, stupidest ex-boyfriend ever! Catch her shower shows, its something to be treasured forever!

To Charles:

posted on 27 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm sure none of the newer dancers knows who you're talking about because none of those girls have worked at the vu in over five years. sandra still does work here, but she's not here much. she travels around to other clubs as a feature. as for trinity she's probably giving blow jobs somewhere, that's why she was fired in the first place. i hear ray-ray is at rhino. as for mason... i haven't seen her in years. if you want a good dance ask the dancers how long they've been there, i still get good dances all the time. look for morgan, adrianne, and cody.

Charles

posted on 27 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What happened to the veteran girls like Mason, Trinity, Ray-Ray, and Sandra? I was a regular at one time to these ladies. I heard Mason went to Cowboys but I never see her there. I heard Sandra is still at the Vu but never see her. Trinity and RayRay got a boob job and disappeared it seems. These girls gave the best dances. If you want a really good dance you need to find a veteran dancer, one thats been there for years. If anyone knows for sure if these girls still dance please let me know where. The newer dancers have no clue who these girls are.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page