Platinum Plus

3.7
859.226.9516

1101 East New Circle Road

Lexington, KY 40505

Travel

posted on 19 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Good Lap Dances with contact if you get the right girl :)

John Reana

posted on 16 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

we were in Lexington for 3 days for a convention. We had a great time and tons of girls everywhere. A lot of really hot girls and a few were not so hot.

I've been to a lot of clubs all over the country, and this is one of the best clubs I've been to, Ever!

eddyL

posted on 6 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my all time favorite club in the city of Lexington. I have never gone to platinum and had a bad time.The bouncers and girl at the door are usually friendly and you can find free admission passes from cabs and hustler and maybe just a friend who grabbed some somewhere. All clubs have cover, that you'll have to get over. Walk in and bam, girls everywhere. They have the most girls I've seen at an establishment and they are all hot. Some are hotter than others but they are all good looking girls. The girls aren't hot on only weekends. Even weekday nights platinum is stacked. There is never a "B" team, always an "A" team. They have two stages and both are tiny. The main stage at the very back is elevated and you have to make a special trip there to tip a dancer. That is the one downside of the club. It would be nice to be able to sit and enjoy the show from a better seat and not have to walk over and stand. The second stage, is a little circular stage, the best one, is a lot more interactive but again you have to stand. It's the first thing you see tho when you enter the club and it's a good impression. The drinks are reasonably priced and depending on the day they have great specials. I was there on a Wednesday once and it was $2 patron shotsThe girls are always nice and will come up and sit down in your lap and chat. After awhile they'll ask if you want a dance and if you say no they politely leave. If they like you and hit it off they'll come back and hang out. Dance prices are made by the girls and sometimes you can bargain a price more to your liking. Again it depends on the girl and if they like you. This club is the best and i highly recommend!

Rick Pooley

posted on 17 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

03172012 This is really a great club. I have been here a number of time while traveling to Louisville. the drive is very easy and well worth it. The club is well run and everyone is beyond friendly. The danceer are fantastic and all love to chat with no real pressure. Pvt. Dances are worth the money ( dancers set their own prices so check first) most are 30-40 a song. I have my fav dancer but I wont share her name here. but I have spent a lot of time wth her and had alot of fun. Enjoy this place

Martine

posted on 12 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

timt

posted on 24 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Music too loud

Girls poor hygiene, boney, stretch marks, no tit or butt, too doped up to hardly talk of look at you when you're talking to them. Big fast downhill change since fall meet last year. Embarrassed to take anyone there. It was the main conversation at Keeneland. Felt dirty sitting there and won't be back. Good drink specials and cover charge is the only thing going for that rat hole.

Happy Days

posted on 16 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We had tons of fun tonight. Friends from out of town said it was the best club they have ever been too.

See you soon.

Dr. Medman

posted on 14 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great club with great women. My friends and I will be back very soon

UpInTheAir

posted on 7 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Decent prices, clean atmosphere. Friendly girls and a little something for everyone. The bouncers and doormen are cool and you'll always get crisp $2 bills.

Wish u knew

posted on 16 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I wonder how many girls screwed

darren?

Coal man

posted on 31 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Me and my buddies came up to Lex during the basketball games and

stopped in. WOW!! This place was crazy. I didnt know they had a club

like this in Lex. I'd never seen that many girls before. Going to have to

find an excuse to sneak off to Lex every weekend.

WOW

posted on 29 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

W O W !!!!!!!!!!!!!

cats

posted on 26 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

best time ever, again: music was a bit loud but i had good ole time . thank you to the blonde tan woman

Brad F.

posted on 7 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What he said. By the way, cab drivers carry free entry cards, so that 10$ cover isn't an issue if you cab it.

Texas Trio

posted on 27 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We were in for a golf week and some business. We found our way to this club the other night. Great club and friendly staff. There were a lot of good looking women to choose from for dances as well. This club reminded me of some of our Texas clubs.

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page