TD's Showclub

3.4
520.882.0650

749 West Miracle Mile

Tucson, AZ 85705

fritter17

posted on 8 March, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

2 for 1 drinks help, but the talent during the day isn't the greatest. $10 lap dances and a 2 for 1 shots make it a decent place. I'd ....well next time I'm in Tucson, I will go again.

ryan123

posted on 4 October, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
219 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This club is in a good location if your coming in from out of town. Its right off the free way, well kind of. The women are decent looking and the food is actually ok. the dances are resonable..

Matt H.

posted on 30 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

'Not really a strip club guy" says the guy writing a review of TD's, but since I can post a sweet 'first to review' I'm going for it. If I can recall, they had $5.00 lappers and decent food, although I've never really been able to eat at a strip club. Very hot women w/ pasties in typical dim strip club lighting. Save it for bachelor parties, 21st bdays (or 22, 23, 24 ,25, etc) and really sloppy nights. By Tucson standards the drink prices are high, but not really for a strip club.....after hitting up a similar establishment in SF, you realize how sweet a $5.00 lapper truly is....$20.00 for that shit makes one feel like even more of a pathetic loser.

TOMCAT

posted on 20 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IT USEWD TO BE HOT BUT THE BRAIN DEAD MORON WHO RUN IT NOW THOUGHT HIP HOT WAS HOT BIG TIME HINT GET BACK TO THE CLASSIC CLUB THIS PLACE IS A TOTAL JOKE

ralphyorker

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fun club. Sometimes more fun then others, but all in all nice girls. The girls serving drinks are the nicest ones in any bar. They are sometimes cuter then the dancers. Not a bad time, worth a look.

No Matter

posted on 5 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love you guys. Tia is the BOMB

chris

posted on 28 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i luved it

Dace

posted on 3 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

For my taste set-up is weird, is there really a need for all the cloak n dagger security?? Girls were just average in June, maybe better when U of A is in session.

JJ

posted on 20 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

What ruined my experience, and what could ruin yours is their damn ATM machine comes up on the checking register as TD's. My wife was doing our finances and was pissed that I went to TD's. Gents, if you are not the one who does the finances in your home, do not use their ATMs if this could get you into trouble.

Albertnjolie

posted on 14 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is the best in tucson, strippers are very good looking. The wait staff are just as pretty. Lucy liu works there so tip her lisa!!!. Ill see u there damm!!!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page