Deja Vu Showgirls

3.8
502.367.9899

3421 Taylor Boulevard

Louisville, KY 40215

rogerrab2

posted on 1 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Five stars for a few reasons -1) when I enter, I'm the classiest guy in there2) I enjoy helping these women. They are all studying to be doctors, lawyers and school teachers3) these women are beyond sweet. They always call me baby, handsome and tell me how smart I am. Strippers never lie. That's a known fact.

crorkz

posted on 5 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

uSURtt A round of applause for your blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

Rick Pooley

posted on 17 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

03172012

This is a cool club. I have been traveling to Louisville on a regualr basis the last few monthsand have found that once everyone gets to know you, you become part of the group. Vanessa is just a great person and Desire is the best bartender. Lots of fun.

The Happy Couple (3/23)

posted on 26 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We were both pleased during our recent visit to Deja Vu. This was our second visit to the club. Again we were very pleased! Although it was slow, both ladies 'Brittany' and 'Brandi' were very responsive to having a lady in the club and treated us both well during our stay. Our many 'couch dances' were fanatastic and a real treat. I was blown away with that little vixen 'Brandi' dancing with my wife... WOW! My wife and I could NOT put into words how great it was for both of us. We hope to visit the club a whole lot sooner than later!

Panther

posted on 13 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is in regards to Win, Place, or Show, the alcohol side

of Deja Vu.

If you're not stopping in here during day shift you're

missing out! The best bartender in the city, Serena, works

during the day and Ivory is the sweetest girl around. Stop

in after work for a drink and you'll have blast. Laid back

atmosphere and everyone leaves buzzed and laughing.

The Happy Couple

posted on 19 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We were both pleased during our recent visit to Deja Vu. My wife and I have been married for nearly ten years. My wife has never been to a strip club and she was most definitly pleased! All the ladies in the club were very responsive to having a lady in the club and treated us both well during our stay. We even ventured into the private dance realm where I got a couch dance while she was able to watch and my wife even was willing to have a couch dance while I got to watch... By the way, it was way HOT to watch them together! Looking forward to another trip in the near future.

Carl

posted on 5 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I celebrated my 56th birthday here. Had the best time of my life. Girls were awesome...

DOUGLAS HORNBACK

posted on 15 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had one of the best times of my life on February 13, 2010. The girls were great and always available one way or another. The dancers were talented and with each girl I saw something different. My wife and I of almost 20 years had lots of fun and both of us enjoyed the girls and the show they put on. We shall return soon for more. I can't wait.

jimmy

posted on 19 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

please was really clean girls were sexy and nice

Janel

posted on 15 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Triple threat!!! Great Music,Great Girls, Great Atmosphere!

I'll Be Going Back For Sure

Lindsey

posted on 18 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Carolyn

posted on 22 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was a wonderful first experience of a strip club. the girls were friendly and did not hassle you if you said no to anything. The Entertainer "Riley" was fantastic, was wonderful, did an excellent routine; was one of the funnest nights ive ever had. i wish the age limit was 18 instead of 21 in indiana, but it was definitly worth the drive from columbus. the dancer "Jersey" was so down-to-earth nice, and had a great body. such an excellent experience that i cannot wait to go back!thanks for a great time guys

Eddy

posted on 20 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

HB

posted on 26 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

brad

posted on 24 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page