Foxy Lady Gentlemens Club

3.6
502.366.3273

1715 Berry Boulevard

Louisville, KY 40215

An Atlanta Man

posted on 19 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

While visiting Louisville this August 2010, I had the chance to stop by The Foxy Lady Gentleman's Club and I was pleasantly surprised.

After living in Atlanta Georgia for a number of years with a claim to having the Best Strip Clubs on the Planet, The Foxy Lady did a very good job of holding its own.

My initial visit was on Friday night and I was impressed enough to return on Saturday night.

aj

posted on 6 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

doug

posted on 30 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dj

posted on 28 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

guest

posted on 7 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club was alright all the girls there look like there on crack. I hate going to strip clubs and half off the girls got strech marks all over there stomach. Yea the dollar lap dances are okay but i will never go back. Also the club was looking very trashy

leah

posted on 11 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

peaches

posted on 10 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I love working here come see me

honey

posted on 8 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Walter

posted on 20 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I came here with my brother and we were dirty from doing tree work all day and even with that, we still received the highest quality of attention. Girls were very attentive to our desires and very friendly as well. Our server Pam well my brother liked her but was interested in Sadie (Dancer) but me I just loved Pam. She was so friendly and willing to help out with every detail to our entertainment. Yes I agree with another poster that they are a little pushy in purchasing over priced drinks for the dancers but they are also friendly enough that if you decline there is no issue and they still wish you to have a good time anyways. If you are in the Louisville Area this is a very nice place to visit. You will have a good time and yes still leave with cash in your pocket because that is not just what the girls are after they also want to know about you and give you a good time. Go check it out. I have been twice and looking forward to returning again.

B-Dawk

posted on 28 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

TERRIBLE! I showed up and the was no dancer. Three songs later, finally a dancer gets on stage. She remained fully clothed for two songs and got off stage. Next, there were SIX more songs of no dancing! And finally a dancer gets on stage, the same poor dancer as before! After that pathetic showing, I jetted and went to PTs. The other dancers never got on stage nor spoke to customers. Pretty bad! Just go a couple of blocks to the Vu. The hostesses are all nice, but VERY overweight. I will say the two buck Rockstar was a good deal, but that was the only good thing.

Ari

posted on 12 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Lap dances at 2 for 20 are a terrific deal, although the pressure to buy over priced drinks for the girls is unfortunate. Not the hottest girls, but hard working and very pleasant. Above average decor and cleanliness. Next time I'll try the hour deal and get my pants worn out! Overall, my favorite club in Louisville so far.

DA KING

posted on 5 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In my opinion it is probably the best club in Louisville because it has alot of girls and a varity, although I haven't been to pt's. One of the only clubs that I know of that gives $1 table dances. Keeps a good crowd, but if you go to strip clubs more than 1-2 times a week you are going to spend alot of money there. Prices are to high, poor seating, too lit up.

onewhoknows

posted on 4 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very Clean. Love the dollar dances, house parties and daily specials. Service was excellent. Who made a great impression for the club? Keena the waitress. Fell in love! Rain the bartender was cool. With over 20 dancers to choose from... my favorites were Stormy, Autumn and Malina. Was worth the cover. Highly Recommend

jj

posted on 2 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

david 2

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page