The Godfather

2.9
502.968.3555

5000 Preston Highway

Louisville, KY 40213

rogerrab2

posted on 6 November, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

First time at this place and I am a frequent strip club visitor. Rude! Rude! Rude! I guess the girls here are rich because no one offered a dance or attempted to dance. It's sad because I had a pocket full of money and I'm mode

dopeboy19

posted on 12 July, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

How can you not give this classy joint 5 stars?Another place full of women studying to be doctors, lawyers and teachers. "Bubbles" as she stated her name was will be a great doctor one day. What she could do with a ping pong ball was amazing. Normally I would complain about paying $12 for some watered down Early Times. Not here. I'm helping "Chocolate" pay her law school tuition.

brandonresh

posted on 21 April, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Regardless of the Adult Entertainment, the food Is far better than you might expect. The Chef or cook is dedicated and professional. I was with two friends and we all ordered Mexican or Spanish dishes, Pork belly tacos, and chicken quesadillas, excellent. Surprise, this guy is serving tastier food than most places in town, and Louisville has a lot of great food.

Aiden D.

posted on 5 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I am not sure what these guys are talking about! I am from NY and I went there tonight (Friday night) at 9:30 pm.I was literally the second customer...nobody else only two guys! I bought a bear for $5.50 (not bad imo) and got a drink for a girl (for $20) and got a dance for $40 for two songs... The cashier told me after midnight it would be 1 song same price... around 10:30 I asked for the dance with a different girl, $40 for one song!!There are two bitches that bug you every minute (literally every min) to either buy a drink for a girl or yourself or do something... My second bear was half way full and she was asking that I have to buy a second bear.... I was there only for 1 hour and had already bought myself 3 drinks (2 bears, 1 water), one drink for a girl, and one dance... and I was going for the second dance, when they lied to me about the price, and I could not take it anymore and just left.... The two bitches bugged me about 20 times during the one hour!!! and I forgot to say that I was the only person who tipped every dance that I watched. WT* is wrong with these people! I would have given them zero if I could... THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT ENTERTAINMENT IS ALL ABOUT.

dancer2012

posted on 20 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ive worked here for 7 months n i dnt agree with these comments.

first of all its an upscale club so if you dont want to spend a few

hundred get the fuck out and go somewhere cheaper. second for

the most part the girls are hot and have dancing skills and pole

tricks. we do not promote sex or favors in the club and if we catch

girls doing extras we try to get them fired. all the drug users

besides pot smokers have gotten fired.

WOW

posted on 6 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Glad to see that they fired the ghetto white trash bitch

if you think this was about you your right

Sam

posted on 2 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club used to be known for having the prettiest girls in louisville...what

happened? I think they are just desperate & are probably gonna shut

down soon

Billy

posted on 31 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have always had a great time here. They have always had good looking girls. i think most of the bad post are ex dancers let go for being whores

Trent

posted on 30 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

is this a joke?

Richard

posted on 20 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nasty ass club! Got bitches sucking & fucking for $20...some guys might

like that but i don't want them touching me if its like that!

Michael

posted on 18 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

so i go in this club looks nice & everything but as soon as i sit down a girl

approaches me soon as she sits down a waitress comes over asking me

to get the lady a drink i say not right now she just sat down the waitress

kept coming back every couple minutes asking me to get the girl a

drink...really? Besides that though u can tell every1 there is on some hard

drugs & the girls are reallynotpretty

Jimmy Jams

posted on 17 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club...

Nick

posted on 14 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Absolute worst club in Louisville!!

Lol

posted on 12 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is a joke

Ummm

posted on 11 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Horrible club...nasty girls, bad management!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page