Green Light Lounge

3.2
502.367.0701

3503 7th Street Road

Louisville, KY 40216

Taylor

posted on 15 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Went in club Friday night around midnight, first time ever. There are alot of attractive girls in there. seemed like everyone having a good time which made me enjoy myself even more. Got a lap dance from one of the girls for 22 dollars wish I had brought more money with me would have got the show she was talking about. Will be back

Mike

posted on 19 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow, is the best I can come up with. I go to all clubs up and down 7th street. Coming from a regular of the strip clubs I think I have found my home. You all have the hottest girls on the strip. Keep up the good work.

Roger

posted on 11 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls here are down to earth and beautiful. I will be returning soon.

Club Goer

posted on 30 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls all have good attitudes and nice bodies. There is someone for everyone at the club. My drink price was cheaper here than at other clubs,the girls drink prices were also about the best I have seen.

RV TESTER

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WELL FIRST OFF I WALK IN THE DOOR WITH A FRIEND AND I FROM THE RV SHOW THIS WEEK AND THERE WERE NO GIRLS DANCING. THE COVER WAS GREAT BECAUSE WE GOT IN FREE, WHICH IF I WOULD HAVE PAID I PROLLY WOULD HAVE ASK TO GET MY MONEY BACK IT WAS SO BAD I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A CLUB WERE THE WOMEN LOOK SO WORE OUT AND STUNG OUT IN MY LIFE. THERE WAS THE WORE OUT BLONDE AND A 3 MONTH PREG. CHICK THAT IF SHE GOT CLOSE ENUFF YOU GOT THIS AWFUL ROTTING SMELL. I WOULD KEEP YOUR MONEY AND STAY AWAY.

DA KING

posted on 5 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Mixture of classie lady and bottoms up(a.k.a bear necc), which is not good. I don't know if it is dirty or just looks dirty, that's not good. Great waitress and bartender. Seen fighting in there with a customer, strong drug flow. Not a place to go, too much to list. I wouldn't waste my time.

Tom

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

John

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't waste your time and money!! Nothing in this town is worth it. Try Lexington, Bowling Green, Indianapolis, or St. Louis. All of the clubs in Louisville are nasty.

Rick

posted on 11 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page