PT's Showclub Louisville

3.3
502.587.7878

227 East Market Street

Louisville, KY 40202

moneyman2

posted on 25 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This was awful. Me and a couple of buddies came here a few years in a row for bachelor parties. This year there is a new ordinance no dancer cannot touch anyone while on stage. Most dancers were upset about the fact and also talked to the owner. He seemed upset about the issue and used cuss words towards myself. Hopefully it will become better than the current situation.

billtheguy12

posted on 26 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad I was played . I was robbed. Horrible place. I will never return and will tell anyone who listens the same

Lonnie M.

posted on 17 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst place EVER!!! If you want to look at women who look like crackheads then this is the place for you. The girls have flat butts and they're lazy dancers. The drinks are watered down and expensive. One of the dancers had noticeable herpes between her legs instead of giving her my money, I wanted to give her cream to clear up her out break.

Carlito B.

posted on 26 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The females are not pretty at ALL! The drinks are VERY watered down. One of the strippers looked like a man and I was about to go and do a neck check. Then they had a waitress that worked there who's ass was so flat she could lean against a wall and it would be no space between her and the wall. PEOPLE PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY AND MOST OF ALL YOUR TIME. PLUS THEY DIDN'T GET NAKED SOME STRIP CLUB!!!!!

Jimmy C.

posted on 31 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Friday night at 10 pm and there was what appeared to be a bachelor party and about 30 more people (including women) there. I have been to quite a few strip clubs so I brought a few hundred $$$ with me, I was going to have fun I thought... There were a few good looking, and not so good looking, girls working that night. I am used to seeing the girls working their game and trying to get that money but this place was different, one girl approached my friend but that was it. They wouldn't talk to me, I was upset that I left that place with over 3/4 of the $$$ I brought...it sucks spending it somewhere else because when they see a wad of $1's...well, you know. I'll find somewhere else to go next time.

fritter17

posted on 23 January, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

It is totally possible for a big group of straight ladies to have a great time in this place. The dancers are very friendly and talkative and very tasteful. A big group of us went Friday night and had a blast. The only reason I couldn't give 5 stars is because of the price of bottled beer and the restrooms.

Harrison69

posted on 3 July, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Provided things have not changed since I was there, this place is excellent. Only went around thanksgiving and christmas time, so things were a bit slow and lots of specials going on. Tried a place closer to E-town, but the drive to PTs is worth it, if you are at Knox.

lost sole

posted on 9 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Despite the new laws, this place is still the best in town. Miss the fully nude, but what can you do? The girls seem to really appreciate when you come in.

Private dances have always been quite nice. VIP is better, more relaxed since you're not on as much of a time constraint.

Big Sexy

posted on 26 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ladies enjoy your company but they do not offer much at the tip rail as far having fun and being personable unless they are a little older. The young dumb ones are afraid to talk to you. About 80 percent are hot ladies there on a weekend. Paris, Cocoa, Destiny, Cameron, and Mariah are all cool dancers.

LoveEatinPussy

posted on 20 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It's still PT's, but miss the fully nude action. Some hotties in the club. Got some VIP with a cutie, but she needs to improve on her private dances. Long haired brunette who talked about her husband the whole time. All in all an ok time.

larry1

posted on 26 March, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

After hitting it lucky at the horseshoe casino, my boyfriend and I (I'm female) decided to find a worthy strip club. First of all, they charged me full cover ($10) and being a lady, that was a little disappointing. The music was terrible - no dance or hip hop, just straight up shitty hard rock. For St. Patty's day @2am it was pretty dead. We watched a few dances from afar - the girls were nice and came over and said hi to us.there were a bunch of creeps, but that's to be expected. There could have been more girls, but whatevs we were having fun. We went to the table and asked the dancer if we could make it rain on her. She was totally down and my boy and I stood up with our stacks in hand and made it rainnnnnnnnnnn!!! She loved and rolled in it like a kitty cat ^-^ meeeeeOW! Wrarrr!

dc

posted on 9 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

GREAT TIME CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN. GREAT SECTION OF LADIES. NO MALE CONTACT ON PRIVITE DANCES.

Scuba Steve

posted on 7 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I like the variety of talent in this club. They dont hustle you too hard on drinks or dances. They give you money's worth at tip rail often. Dances are pricey but get the right dancer and its worth it. A dash of Asian and no black talent.

JoeJ

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

80's music is horrible..everything else is great!

Joe

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page