Venom

3.8
520.790.0709

1104 S Craycroft Rd

Tucson, AZ 85711

Batman

posted on 24 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I tried to This club is old and dying. You know you're in a dump when half the TVs don't work and you cannot understand what the DJ says. On the few occasions I've been there, I was lucky to see three good looking girls. The rest were either fat or just plain ugly. The value isn't all that bad due to the cost. I'm sure that's why my buddy likes it there. For me, I'd much rather go half as often and enjoy a decent place with good looking, friendly girls. Watch out for the rip off artists and for girls that try to start dancing when the song is already half over. Some gang activity, so be careful. The parking lot is always full do to the education center next door (no hot college girls in this one though).

dom99

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This must be the best value in the US. The outside looks like a typical storefront. When I was there in the afternoon there were about 10-15 dancers from 5-9s. I was not charged a door fee and the beer was very reasonably priced. The parking lot is usually full. Inside there are usually dancers on 2 stages. The $5 topless lap dances were outstanding for the price, a lot of mutual touching. $10 gets you into the VIP room (you only have to pay once/day, good to know). In the VIP area YMMV, but will the right girl you will leave a happy camper. At $10 a dance you can afford to check out several dancers, if you are not happy with the first. Some of the dancers get very personal. This club is a better value than any in Tampa, SF, LA or LV.

Mark

posted on 12 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I enjoy the dancers for the two nights I was there. There should have been a revolving door for the VIP room. I had dances from almost every dancer the first night.

I guess I should have reserved a dancer for the last set of the night. The dancers became scarcer as closing time neared. I should have worn a button that said "JUST ASK ME" I had to almost ask the dancers if they wanted to do a private dance. There is a mix of dancers. You have your dancers who think they are number one. I do plan on going there again next July during my vacation.

rabidtaternutz

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Yes!

doug

posted on 25 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome place

Happy Sleazeball

posted on 2 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's basic strip club in Tucson. It's not Scores, nor should it try to be. It's an O-kay place to look at moderately good looking naked chicks. The girls are basically friendly. I usually have a good time.

ralphyorker

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice looking club. I have been a 4 times and each time I leave after my first drink. Girls are not very friendly. I like to have a good time and don't mind spending a buck for it, but there are better places in Tucson.

darkmonkey

posted on 11 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

John

posted on 29 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is cheap for a reason. Go somewhere else.

poopshoot bootscoot

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i should've stayed at home and watched my 7 kids and helped them with their school work

Monkey Boy

posted on 7 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place rocks!

Jet

posted on 26 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The only thing this place has going for it is that it is relatively cheap. However, the girls are not worth it unless you are looking for variety of the talent -- the overweight and plain to ugly variety. The one decent girl (tried them three times) is impossible to get a hold of as all the men want the same one.

lonewolf1714

posted on 7 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great club been going for over six years been some good times and bad but the good out weigh the bad would tell everyone i know to check it out if they are in town

caps

posted on 10 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love this club! Been cummin here for years. Sometimes the talent is weak, others times outstanding. I got my fav's, but there is good competition for the buck. Dances are cheap and the VIP is awesome with the right entertainer!

john

posted on 30 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the best club in town

chep drinks and hot chicks

the best club

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page