Venom

3.8
520.790.0709

1104 S Craycroft Rd

Tucson, AZ 85711

james1412

posted on 21 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's okay! Make sure you bring about $200 or more with you ready to spend! You could go to curves and spend only $100 and leave happy but if you go to venoms you will need more!!!

winston12

posted on 19 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

So the night we went was rather disappointing there were only a few girls working so entertainmentwise we were bored. My drink was watered down and overpriced but out of several years stopping in here on a night out this was a rare occurrence so I'm thinking it was just an off night. I will be back because usually it's pretty entertaining good music and good drink specials

maxxy1

posted on 2 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Just don't. Terrible business managers, terrible strippers, the only person there that was competent or attractive was Courtney, the bartender.

larry1

posted on 29 June, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I visited VENOM on a whim I was pleasantly surprised how nice this club presented itself. I was greeted a large bouncer as I walked into the club. This was a Wednesday night he's looked very intimidating at first but after checking my ID and I liked there How they use a wand to search. I asked some questions about the girls and bar info. He suggested the perfect type of girl I was attracted to he also eXplained the privacy booths which I took advantage of throughout my night. The bartender was super friendly and made great drinks. The Dj was great keep a party through the night for someone looking to kill some time I ended up staying till the bouncer at the door called me limo (crazy little driver, but got me to laugh and home safe). I ended up tipping him for showing me a great time and getting me home safe and I usually only tip once I'm inside but this tall bald guy was great. Can't wait till my next visit this time bringing my grOup with.

tonycluber

posted on 14 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent. A well managed strip club that is respectful to both its customers & staff.I visited in fall of 2013.Only flaws are: the A/C is kept too cold. Not everybody has hypertension (high blood pressure).The other is the music. Rap isn't music! Some artists/songs i suggest are: Milk Inc., Tiesto, DJ Encore, DJ Encore ft. Angelina e.g. "I see right through to you", "Do You Know" by Angel City, album: Love Me Right, "Bring me to life" by Evanescence, "Living Dead Girl" by Rob Zombie, "Better off alone" by Alice Deejay, &/or any electronic dance/rock music. Or type these songs into Pandora/Pandora One & it'll play the same or similar songs.This is also the cleanest & newest club i've been to in Tucson. The numerous LCD's can be a bit too bright. New plasma TV's work much better in the dark & can show better dark scenes unlike bright LCD's that only work well w/ bright scenes & bright rooms. Trust me, i own two 2011 Panasonic plasmas. No burn-in problem.

Batman

posted on 24 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I tried to This club is old and dying. You know you're in a dump when half the TVs don't work and you cannot understand what the DJ says. On the few occasions I've been there, I was lucky to see three good looking girls. The rest were either fat or just plain ugly. The value isn't all that bad due to the cost. I'm sure that's why my buddy likes it there. For me, I'd much rather go half as often and enjoy a decent place with good looking, friendly girls. Watch out for the rip off artists and for girls that try to start dancing when the song is already half over. Some gang activity, so be careful. The parking lot is always full do to the education center next door (no hot college girls in this one though).

dom99

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This must be the best value in the US. The outside looks like a typical storefront. When I was there in the afternoon there were about 10-15 dancers from 5-9s. I was not charged a door fee and the beer was very reasonably priced. The parking lot is usually full. Inside there are usually dancers on 2 stages. The $5 topless lap dances were outstanding for the price, a lot of mutual touching. $10 gets you into the VIP room (you only have to pay once/day, good to know). In the VIP area YMMV, but will the right girl you will leave a happy camper. At $10 a dance you can afford to check out several dancers, if you are not happy with the first. Some of the dancers get very personal. This club is a better value than any in Tampa, SF, LA or LV.

Mark

posted on 12 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I enjoy the dancers for the two nights I was there. There should have been a revolving door for the VIP room. I had dances from almost every dancer the first night.

I guess I should have reserved a dancer for the last set of the night. The dancers became scarcer as closing time neared. I should have worn a button that said "JUST ASK ME" I had to almost ask the dancers if they wanted to do a private dance. There is a mix of dancers. You have your dancers who think they are number one. I do plan on going there again next July during my vacation.

rabidtaternutz

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Yes!

doug

posted on 25 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome place

Happy Sleazeball

posted on 2 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's basic strip club in Tucson. It's not Scores, nor should it try to be. It's an O-kay place to look at moderately good looking naked chicks. The girls are basically friendly. I usually have a good time.

ralphyorker

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice looking club. I have been a 4 times and each time I leave after my first drink. Girls are not very friendly. I like to have a good time and don't mind spending a buck for it, but there are better places in Tucson.

darkmonkey

posted on 11 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

John

posted on 29 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is cheap for a reason. Go somewhere else.

poopshoot bootscoot

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i should've stayed at home and watched my 7 kids and helped them with their school work

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page