Trixies

3.5
502.969.6199

6112 Preston Highway

Louisville, KY 40219

Harrison69

posted on 23 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I can't imagine why the good, honest reviews were filtered out. For f*ck's sake it's a gentleman's club, not a place to take your family. There's glitter everywhere, and it's an excellent establishment to drink until you can't even open your eyes. Bikinis only, and the girls are fun to talk to. The owner is the coolest strip club owner I've ever met. I hail from the strip club Mecca better known as Florida - the land of wet noses and pitched tents in real strip clubs. Louisville really disappoints with their laws on nudity, for being pretty a liberal city, the local government still clutches onto their bibles with a tight grip. Ease up and let's have some fun!

Shannon W.

posted on 7 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Not my first visit here but my first time to watch a concert here. Since my last visit the separated sides had been combined into one with a stage added for bands to play and also a Spinelli's. I have to say this was the first time I've ever heard of a concert at a strip club but it worked I guess. Had a great time & was front & center stage for the band. The drinks are a bit high but that's normal for a strip club.

Franklyn

posted on 11 June, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

I had the task of best man for one of my oldest and best friends up in Kentucky. I planned out my evening with him and some friends with all the standard bachelor festivites including the last stand at the strip club. We came in about 1AM money at the ready, and went straight for the bar. The girls looked pretty good, but none were dancing. The girl behind the bar starts screaming at the girls to get on stage. Finally one crawled up and danced. Things resumed a little awkward but usaul pace. Then I inquired how much it would be to give the groom a special treatment, the woman told 125 dollars for every 15 minutes... Very seriously that is ridiculous. When I inquired what she was going to do for that she went ballistic. More screaming started. Then the manager started screaming at the girl for screaming at me. Getting out of that situation I went back upto the front table to enjoy some more, ran out of ones. So I went to the cash register and got 40 more. On my way back to the table, that same girl came up and ripped the money from my hands and told me "find me later." She literally stole $40 from my hands for no services. I complained to security and he says "you gotta watch your money man or these girls will take it all." So, at that point I was done. Suddenly I hear more screaming, one of my other friends who was recieving a lap dance said the girl stopped right in the middle of a song and started yelling at him. Now I wasn't there, maybe he touched her or something, but I've known the guy for a good bit and he is solid character. He comes up to me and says he's done as well. Ontop of that they shut down the bar an hour early at 3:00 AM. Management needs to get a hold of their operation. I understand its a strip club, but this is a buisness fellas. You provide services and I provide cash for them. Getting stolen from, dealing with people who are either drugged, high, or crazy is not what I call a good time. If you're like me and you need to plan a bachelors party, head over to Godfather's where its a reputable establishment. We went there the second night to make up for this one. The girls were professional, beautiful, and talented. (I'm sure there were other good clubs thats just the one we tried on round 2).

Mark

posted on 24 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love it! Trinity was the best! So was Naomi.

joepa

posted on 16 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time here in Feb. Does Sasha still dance? Had a great time with her.

george

posted on 2 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome

BardstownGuy

posted on 28 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went up there tonight and had a blast. Taylor was well worth the money. Spent an hour in the VIP with and would definitely do it again. Then I went to the other side and watched the girls. All of them were great, but Sierra was the best. She sat with me when she wasn't dancing and chatted. Then she got on stage and did an awesome job dancing.

james

posted on 3 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

does anybody know if megan still works in town?

Dude

posted on 23 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cool!

mj

posted on 10 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

honey

posted on 8 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

peaches

posted on 6 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Derby Guy

posted on 5 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This has to be the worst strip bar in the world u guys suck!!!!!!!!!!

Will never be back and i will tell everyone that comes down for the derby NOT

TO GO TO THIS SHIT HOLE

DeviantOne

posted on 28 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is by far the best thing about Kentucky!!! No need to go to any other strip clubs... this is the one to go to!!!

Erik

posted on 5 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is the best in town!!! I would especially check out Peaches

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page