Concepts Lounge

3.5
859.431.5551

729 Scott Boulevard

Covington, KY 41011

Tim

posted on 3 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everything was great it has been awhile since ive been in.

Does anyone know what happened to a girl named foxy. White

girl with brown hair? Does she work somewhere else now.

IndyMan

posted on 15 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there Saturday afternoon and spend some time with a LOVELY LADY who went by Candy. I had a WONDERFUL time. They had a beautiful girl there with long curly hair I didn't have time to buy her a drink but I will when I go back. She had a nice tight body a georgeous face and beautiful hair. She was captivating, MY DICK GOT HARD JUST WATCHING HER DANCE. The bartender there was great she kept my drinks coming and they were very hospitable. The place looks like a whole in the wall but in the area its the nicest I've seen with beautiful girls with great personalities.

dave

posted on 21 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I travel to cincinnati once a month and decided to stop in. I was disappointed with the quality of the girls and their attitudes. If I wanted a trashy girl to give me herpes I would have went to Vine St. I think the term is ghetto. The floor is sticky and the girls are icky. This place is a complete dump. Drive to Dayton if you are that desperate.

jowink

posted on 8 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Cassie's a hot Librarian! I'll be back!

Eric

posted on 2 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Quality of girls was low.Buying a girl a drink & getting some convo was 22$. A below average lap dance was 15$.U could sit in the front while the girls dance on staged to tip if u wanted. Only a 5$ cover but its just somewhere to hang out & kill time no good grindgage goin on.The manager was always in the girls face blockin what little interaction that u could get up in there.There was one thick black girl though didn't know the name but she could twurk it

toddly

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

had fun....cute young dark haired girl named candy worth cking out...also a cutie named patience...otherngirls nice but these two worth seeing

big bill

posted on 7 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

new ownership....a lot of new girls, younger, friendlier than before. a nice change.

cincysinner

posted on 1 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Typical NKy setup. Dancers pretty rough a few decent. Most willing to do nasty stuff in booth for overpriced drinks.

kennedys_#1_fan

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Kennedy on DAY shift is so seductive and sexy. Stop by and see her I did.. LOVED EVERY MINUTE, Skylar and Lacey are lovlies too.

Dick_Down_Daddy

posted on 7 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The dat shift is the best shift. from 12:30 until 8 I sat in the strip club and watched this cute little honey named Kennedy. She can dance, she is beautiful, and has a great personality. Lacey is a cool girl too, she has big tits and knows how to show ya a good time. Day shift has no COVER CHARGE...

If you are in town stop in on days it'll be worth the trip..

Mitch

posted on 13 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been coming to this club for about months and they by far always have the best in town as the reputation of the club has. Worth the trip

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page