Wild Orchid Cabaret

3.5
318.747.3546

3735 East Texas Street

Bossier City, LA 71111

Nathaniel V.

posted on 27 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a good place to come to hang out and blow of steam. Good girls and they take care of you. If you are here for a night on business or live here and come every weekend. You will not be disappointed. Come down and see what good Southern hospitality is allabout!

Jamie B.

posted on 12 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Overpriced drinks for the class of dancers. Majority over weight and all trashy. Would not recommend it ever go there again.

AssnTits5

posted on 8 April, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I've been going here for a while not really upscald gi telmans club ... it's way more chill ...way less security ..way beter music.. come as you are type of place...

james1412

posted on 18 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the best time ever. Great fun, good music .The staff is great and the drinks are very good

Kelsey H.

posted on 14 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

My hubby and I went to wild orchid on a Friday night around midnight or so. The place was super busy and the parking lot was packed. When we went in, only a few seconds after we had sat down, the waitress came up and asked if we wanted drinks. We declined and said we wanted to wait. Then the waitress got all rude and said there was a one drink minimum. My hubby ordered a cheap beer. And by cheap I mean $6. She asked me what I wanted and I told her I didn't want anything because I was the driver. She again told me it was a one drink minimum so I just got a water for $3. The dancers weren't very attractive and the place felt cramped. We could barely move through the tables. We left after only staying there for around 10 minutes. We went to hustler afterwards because it is just a way better strip club overall. Wide open room, nice and attractive girls, and cheaper beer. Never going to Wild Orchid again.

XXXbeast

posted on 18 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place sucks. No dancers. There are three. Only one is on state the other two are sitting. Drinks are way too expensive. $6 for a XX in a bottle. It's $10 for admission. So I basically just paid $16 to sit in a nasty seat to talk to my friends. Could have done that at home and had a better time.

Del Ray

posted on 17 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Beware of Missy. Little scammer who will lie and steal to get your money. "Everything" considered, she ought to be arrested.

adamrod

posted on 9 April, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

For an all around laid back atmosphere where you can enjoy a cocktail and have lovely ladies removing various articles of clothing for one's vieweing pleasure, in my opinion, the Wild Orchid Cabaret can't be beat!!Drink prices aren't outrageous ($6.75 for Premiums) the ladies aren't aggressively going after you for lap dances or other up market offerings if you're chilling up at the bar which in most clubs is considered neutral ground and is the area I prefer to hang out at in any club of this type cause I'm just in to enjoy a cocktail and the show and am old enough to know ain't nobody falling in love except for the dude that's willing to get talked into the up charged services...Poor, naive fellows!!The Orchid is small with 3 stages for one's viewing pleasure...it's nicely appointed with comfortable seating at the bar and on the main floor...smallish VIP section near the main stage...I much prefer this place to any of the other clubs offering this type of entertainment in the Bossier/Shreveport area mainly because of the laid back vibe mentioned earlier...Weekends are a $10 cover and Weekdays its $5 with a 1 drink minimum always...I no longer have to worry about the cover cause I got promoted to VIP Member status mainly cause I'm a pretty cool dude...If you're in the area and looking for some titty-lation stop in and check it out for yourself, you just might find me holding down a stool in the neutral ground...

average club

posted on 15 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Macrame Me

posted on 2 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is for the most part decent but the wait for a drink and the crappy attitude of the wait staff is intolerable. I will go back but I will not be buying any drinks here.

dude

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They're only "pushy" about drinks b/c cheap-asses just sit there and think the show is free

:(

posted on 17 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

me

posted on 8 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

candy

posted on 7 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

.

:-p

posted on 5 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

:-p

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page