Ten's Showclub

3.4
520.325.8367

5120 East Speedway Boulevard

Tucson, AZ 85711

Scott

posted on 5 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I make this a regular stop whenever I am in town. They have one of the better bars I have been to in the world! THe girls are nice, and I always have fun. Within 10 minutes of sitting down I have a girl in my lap just hanging out. My friends always have a good time there as well. I have checked out a few of the other clubs in the area and this is by far the best "bang" for your buck!

ralphyorker

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow, after reading a few of the other reviews I have to say I must be lucky. I can honestly say that I have never had a bad time. A little slow once in a while, but have never left disappinted. For the most part the girls were very cute and nice and I have to say I saw a girl give the best pole dance ever there. She was amazing! I think this is one to check out and if your not happy, two other clubs are real near by!!

me

posted on 28 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

HoundDog

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went in several days late afternoon. Don't know if it was the time of day or not, but the dancers left a little bit to be desired. Also, drinks are kinda high. Don't know the combo of poor dancers and high drinks has anything to do, but the club was dead. Been to the other clubs and have seen them more busy when they open than this place was.

Bob

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Amber

posted on 6 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

So, I recently visited Ten's in my quest to find the club for me--that is, the club I want to work at. I have been to three total showclubs in my life, and my impression of Ten's was that it had a relaxed atmosphere with a good sound system and great service. However, the ladies were more average-looking than incredibly sexy. I'm wondering how I would fit in here.

Tex

posted on 26 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've went in a few times during the weekdays. Most of the dancers need to hit the gym and lose a few pounds. There are a couple that are very pushy and want you to constantly buy them drinks and go to VIP. Seems like they keep raising drink prices as well. Don't they know that gas keeps going up. The waitress has always been excellent (I'll admit that it has always been the same one so not much to go on there). They do offer a free lunch, but they make up for it in the prices of the drinks.

Steve

posted on 1 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The ladies by and large are extremely friendly and sexy.

Medic101

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dancers were great and personable...especially KC, and the feature Schevelle

john

posted on 30 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ill never go there agian

a person

posted on 30 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it sucks very bad

mac

posted on 16 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have beento clubs all around the world. This club is one of the better for your money and comfort. The atmosephere is relaxed and not hurried. Though some of the dancers do need to cut back on the twinkies for the most part the women are magazine material. And besides not all men are into the skinny crack Whore look anyways. While I was there Club had a Feature entertainer. Taya something...She was smokin hot. I would give the Club an A.

Tony&Friends

posted on 27 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The girls at Ten's were not top of the line, most need to hit the gym. The Waitresses were ok.The inside of club looks nice.... I Went to another club called TD's Was much better. Girls are all sweet and Playboy material. Waitresses are very good. Very fun comfortable atmosphere.

J Money

posted on 24 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Had A Great Time

Dace

posted on 3 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sunday afternoon in June, no cover, table dances with 2 thin & cute girls, others were just average, DJ was spinning good tunes, drinks 2 for 1, overall a decent time. Will go back when in town.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page