Ten's Showclub

3.5
520.325.8367

5120 East Speedway Boulevard

Tucson, AZ 85711

larry1

posted on 6 July, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best night I've had in a long time. Super friendly waitresses and super friendly staff in general. Chill atmosphere.. The girls are okay and the music is actually good. The drinks are 25 cents cheaper than venom. Super chill smoking area. The bathrooms were as gross as they could have been.. All in all definitely remembered this past weekend why Tens used to be my go to club. :)

dannyboy7

posted on 25 January, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The only place I come to see girls in this town and on Thursdays they have hookah. Only place in town you can drink hookah and drink! And ask for daisy or schunie

Fritz M.

posted on 13 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Flew in from Los Angeles and had the luxury of sitting next to Britney who worked at Ten's. She said she'd be there the next day but as I was only in town for the day I went in that Tuesday night and met Stephanie and was completely amazed. She is slender, long dark hair, glasses and minimal tattoo's. She looks perfect, dances perfect, couldn't get enough. In fact all of the dancers there seemed to be on the hotter side. The staff up front were very nice and the cocktail waitress even sat down to explain the different areas of the club. Dancer's did not bug me every 10 seconds like they do here in Orange County, Calif. where I live. There were girls there as patrons also getting dances which is always a wonderful sight. Everyone was dressed nice, good crowd actually for a Tuesday. Was a great evening and cannot wait to do business there again so can visit Stephanie and hopefully Britney too. It's all your fault Britney!

fritter17

posted on 26 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm totally biased cuz i work here but even from a customer perspective this place is great...generally. Service can suck sometimes..if you ask for Andrea (day) or Ari (nite) you'll be well looked after..the other servers are average at best. Drink prices are typical strip club so most people pregame before they come in. most of the managers and the owner will generally give you a great price for a bottle if you come in a group... or come in any day before 6 p.m. For 2 for one drinks and other random drink/dance specials.I've worked here for over a year and the only altercations I've seen have been between dancers.. since the last shooting management has worked with door staff to really weed out the worst criminal element. Partying in Tucson is a risk as it is but this place is pretty safe, at least by club standards..we do have a decent variation of girls but they've done a better job at hiring more girls who could really be rated 10s...come check it out for yourself..and ask for Taylor :-)

maxxy1

posted on 12 October, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place has really gone to hell. This used to be the best club in Tucson, but the service SUCKS (I ordered a drink, waitress got sidetracked chatting with the bartender for 20 minutes, ordered from another waitress, who disappeared), and the dancers were ugh - on a Friday night! 2-3 hot girls, the rest looked like meth addicts or desperate single moms. What happened, Ten's?

ryan123

posted on 17 April, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

The girls vary in hotness, sobriety and intelligence, which is totally fine. I liked that there were so many different types of girls and lots of them were nice but the management was super shady. The owner was coked out. And the most of the girls I talked to talked about how shady the owners were and after hearing stories about how the owners don't have the dancers' backs, I would rather go to TD's East which is the other club I have gone to where the girls spoke highly of the owners. I would much rather support businesses that support their employees.I was drinking in VIP and the stripper next to us had to argue with the guy I'd watched her dance for to pay her. When management came up they told the guy to leave, didn't make him pay and then yelled at her. That pissed us off and we left.

Scott

posted on 5 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I make this a regular stop whenever I am in town. They have one of the better bars I have been to in the world! THe girls are nice, and I always have fun. Within 10 minutes of sitting down I have a girl in my lap just hanging out. My friends always have a good time there as well. I have checked out a few of the other clubs in the area and this is by far the best "bang" for your buck!

ralphyorker

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow, after reading a few of the other reviews I have to say I must be lucky. I can honestly say that I have never had a bad time. A little slow once in a while, but have never left disappinted. For the most part the girls were very cute and nice and I have to say I saw a girl give the best pole dance ever there. She was amazing! I think this is one to check out and if your not happy, two other clubs are real near by!!

me

posted on 28 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

HoundDog

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went in several days late afternoon. Don't know if it was the time of day or not, but the dancers left a little bit to be desired. Also, drinks are kinda high. Don't know the combo of poor dancers and high drinks has anything to do, but the club was dead. Been to the other clubs and have seen them more busy when they open than this place was.

Bob

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Amber

posted on 6 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

So, I recently visited Ten's in my quest to find the club for me--that is, the club I want to work at. I have been to three total showclubs in my life, and my impression of Ten's was that it had a relaxed atmosphere with a good sound system and great service. However, the ladies were more average-looking than incredibly sexy. I'm wondering how I would fit in here.

Tex

posted on 26 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've went in a few times during the weekdays. Most of the dancers need to hit the gym and lose a few pounds. There are a couple that are very pushy and want you to constantly buy them drinks and go to VIP. Seems like they keep raising drink prices as well. Don't they know that gas keeps going up. The waitress has always been excellent (I'll admit that it has always been the same one so not much to go on there). They do offer a free lunch, but they make up for it in the prices of the drinks.

Steve

posted on 1 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The ladies by and large are extremely friendly and sexy.

Medic101

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dancers were great and personable...especially KC, and the feature Schevelle

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page