Zachary's Pub

3.4
508.477.1900

100 Great Neck Road North

Mashpee, MA 02649

Apple S.

posted on 27 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I'm from Miami and spoiled: women work hard, hustle to make money, smile and allow to touch in south Florida (also different law when it comes to touching according to certain counties).This place has such old school charm, I loved it walking! You don't find these hole in the wall places easily anymore. We went on a Friday late afternoon. There was not even 5 people in the place. Our group was men and women, good mood, weekend.We sit at the bar. The blonde bartender was so fake friendly. You don't need to be friendly or like me, I'm a customer, but it is your job to make me feel welcomed.The dancers were ok, a good variety but only 1 skinny black girl was pretty and had pole dance skills, and a genuine small and gratitude for the money she made.Some have really bad attitudes, so bad we ended up leaving because one came up at the bar raising her voice. Rather go to a regular bar then.Really a shame, this place has so much potential.It's the only club in the cape and I'll probably go back, but we just haven't in 2 months because we are more drawn to go to an open late bar then deal with the attitudes of the club. Hope I can revise soon.

nickstrip

posted on 13 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place is very relaxed on a Friday night, not a downtown club scene. Great atmosphere

timmykilla

posted on 24 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
86 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've talked to the owner, and he has been helpful in getting me the name of the dancer I wanted to send a thank-you note. He seems genuinely committed to protecting the dancers from any hurt that could come to them. The bartender confirmed that he is all about protecting the dancers. Which I appreciate,

Jack R.

posted on 16 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Zachary's Pub is a hole in the wall of a place, but most definitely the hidden

gem of Cape Cod, MA. This unassuming strip joint is intimate and laid back.

Busy on the weekends with dancers who will definitely get your blood boiling.

Especially Honey. Oh Honey! Gorgeous, exotic, and as sweet as her name. Her

stage show is impressive and sexy and her private dances extremely excitable.

She is worth the drive on a fri or sat night.

cape chris

posted on 4 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey Mr Club Ower how about spending a little bit of the money u make on the club. This place smells and the seaingis old worn and has springs coming through the cshions on the couch by the stage. What a dump. Oh and also if there isno touching in the state of MA by law how come every other club Ive been to I get a nice Lap dance and not an "air" dance LOL

igor34

posted on 3 August, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Went here for my bachelor party. We went a day earlier and let them know 7 of us were going to come back Saturday night. We got our own stage, which was nice, but not all the girls danced for us. By the time the second girl tried to double up on us it was time to go. We spent about 1.5 hours here, but if they sent us new girls we would have been there all night. When we requested a few of the girls we were told they were on a rotation, but I guess that rotation didn't include everyone.6$ bottles of beer. Girls are all nude- most are pretty hot. Some were older, but good bodies. NO TOUCHING... including the lap dances, so it made no sense to spend 20$ for the same show you got when the girl was on stage. Our waitress was a ditz and kept asking for tips- here's a tip, come back more often and get the orders right. All in all, it's the only club in Cape Cod and served it purpose, but I would never go back. The other people there were drunk rednecks and lonely older guys. Pretty depressing.

Lisha K.

posted on 30 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I had such a great time here. They were really girl friendly -there were other non-stripper girls there besides me, and the dancers were sexily attentive to me. All the girls there that night were really hot, too. The lap dances are not particularly private, but they are in front of a fire place. They're serious about the no-touching, but it's ok because I just waited until I got home to have good sex with my boyfriend. For a girl from Brooklyn visiting Cape Cod, this was the perfect dive strip club. I'd totally come back!

winston12

posted on 15 May, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
139 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Bartenders have no personality.Dancers have no desire.overall- the beers are expensive and what makes a club like this fun, the hustle from the girls, is not there... I will not be wasting my money or time at this place again, such a shame because it has a lot more potential, girls need to be trained on hustle and the bartenders need to be trained on personality and hospitality to make people want to come back...

dburg1983

posted on 23 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was glad I read about the club before I went. Not a bad area or building. When you walk in the the door you are greeted by a militant looking woman who asks for you ID so that she can put in on a pad and photograph it from an overhead camera. you have to look around to see where the stage is, way down to the left. the private dance room is kind of nice with fireplaces going. There is a pool room with a dance pole in the middle of it as well.

When I get down to the dance stage I wonder where the girls are. They are off the stage and dancing for guys at the bar. I was surprised there were about 5 guys sitting around the bar at 1:30 in the afternoon. It appears the girls are lot more friendly to the regulars and kind of ignore the new comers. The was no cover charge and the draft was only $3.

I had expected the extreme no touch, so I was not surprised and did not feel ripped off

joseph1k

posted on 28 June, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This place is great! Just went this past weekend for my friend's bachelor party down the cape. We came in Thursday night and was pleasantly surprised by the talent of dancers. They had some smokeshows which i didn't expect in a cape strip club. This place has pool, a punching machine and all the classic dive bar games and they pour stiff drinks. We came Friday because they gave us free passes. The only downside is no contact and tons of stupid rules.... other than that it's world class for a dive strip club....

Erik

posted on 12 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wow...this place is by far the worst strip club I've ever been to...just a warning:

1. There's literally no contact on the dances.

2. The Back massages are done over your shirt, haha

3. The girls sit in the back on couches and don't even approcah you...forget about asking them to sit on your lap...it's not allowed...they're not even allowed to drink, haha.

On the lone bright note, the budlight drafts are $4, and if you don't want to be bothered for dances and just wanna watch, you'll ike this place.

Speed Racer

posted on 24 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Bar service was a little slow, sound system was lame, but the girls were very attractive and not a bunch of skanky hoes. I would definately go back.

maxxy1

posted on 23 April, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

It's dark and dingy but the girls are usually pretty good. Of course the talent is better on a Fri/Sat night than a weekday afternoon but still not bad. The mens room is gross but if that's the kind of thing that bothers you you're probably not going to this kind of place anyway. Oh by the way, $3.00 draft beer.

don

posted on 19 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

hey guy below this. i saw devon last month she'll be back in a few months.def. one of the hotter girls there.

2Sxy4Myslf

posted on 13 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I visited the club last week. I saw a guy go into the dance area with 2 girls and stay there for an hour. So I took Nadia there, then Rachel, then Athena. It was a good time, with different looking girls. From little tits to firm ass dancers, it looks like it was a good day for me. hahahaha. Recent disappearances from Ashley and Honey and Devon were a downer, but Rachel can rock her body.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page