Ten's Show Club

3.7
978.465.9165

11 North End Boulevard

Salisbury, MA 01952

Shane101

posted on 22 May, 2016
Joined 7 months ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I went there yes I have been be4 n I don't think that 4 the money I have to pay I should get treated like a dog!!!!! All these girls r stuck up they only want 2 sit on the cellphone n text. Than when one sits w u they complain how they r not makin money well hello mayb if u got off the phone. I askd the girl I was talk

in 2 about the CR she said I like goon up there bc I don't have to work as hard!!! O so if I take u up there u don't want 2 dance??? Needless 2 say I did 3 dances w her they were good but I just kept thinkin bout up stairs????

tonycluber

posted on 7 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a strip club there are all kinds of dancers. It's clean and it's not what you think a strip club should be. . You can watch the dancers or watch the game. The bar tender and drink girls are hotties. And IT'S clean no broken fixtures the door staff is friendly and like any real club drinks ARE NOT FREE so when you go remember your there for a good time.

Debra G.

posted on 16 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If your a first timer, GO HERE. I'm sure at this point you're just looking for someone to take their shirt off so this would be the place for you. I hate to say it but if you have to pay to get in, plus pay $20+ for a simple massage or boring lap dance and have to shell out $$$ for watered down drinks, and your best option is the girl that still can't get herself to the eye doctor to get contacts so she can stop wearing her mothers glasses than I'd rather stay home with money in my pocket and learn how to knit a sweater. You should go once and see for yourself of course but from trying this place out on three very separate occasions and still the same results. Best Nights to Go: Not So Sure Considering I went on Both Fri & Sat and I wasn't Impressed.Noise Level: NormalAlcohol: Standard, Expensive for Watered down cocktailsPrice Range: Still don't understand why you should pay to get in plus pay more inside...Accept Credit Cards: YesGood For Groups: Good for People that Don't Have standards, first timers.Outdoor Seating: No, I should've stayed in My CarMusic: Whatever CD they were spinning in the 90'sSmoking: Smoking is Never a Good IdeaCoat Check: Not Sure honestlyGood For Dancing: HA! I don't consider what I've seen there to be dancingAmbiance: Slow Motion NightmareHas TV?: It would be a good idea to know this in case you get bored.

David

posted on 23 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place sucks. If you are running a strip club you might want to have change for a $100 bill and not get pissy about it when you are clled out. If you are not a regular then don't go....the dancers will do their regulars before they talk to you and some won't even take your money when on stage. CR is a joke. This is the place you would go if you just hit the lottery. If you only have a few hundred to spend for an air dance then RUN. Another laundry for drug money.

Rock Stone

posted on 29 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not an intimidating place to take a date (if she's into it). Wife loves the place.

aaa

posted on 3 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

10101010101010101010

fritter17

posted on 19 September, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always the best in Class when visiting this upscale Gentlemen's club.

luke

posted on 15 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

thanks girls sat.was great

Edgar

posted on 22 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was worth the drive.

lonney

posted on 21 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place

Glennstah

posted on 10 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Incredibly Bad, Horrow Show here due to rude and disrespectful attitude coming from Staff and Dancers. One of the worst Clubs I have ever been to in terms of how the Customers are treated. I will never go back again !!!

Burt

posted on 3 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in the USA.

paul

posted on 9 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pat mine

posted on 21 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great

Sid

posted on 20 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice upscale place

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page