The Fifth Alarm

3.3
413.737.0615

775 Worthington Street

Springfield, MA 01105

Bob

posted on 27 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not afraid to play at the bar. Be careful late night. The crowd

changes and gets dangerous. Mix of girls, some druggies,

some older, some large, all colors, some very hot, young and

sweet.

RP in CT

posted on 5 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I stop here once a year. If you want to see lots of spread pussy close-up, and don't mind what color it is, this is the place. No beauties here - just tits, ass, and vaginas. Last time a dancer spent too much time seated next to me - I want to view the dancers. After 15 minutes, offered to do a $300 dance that included illegal acts: now, won't return to this strip club/ whore house.

JoeF

posted on 6 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Does anybody know if Breya still works here? platinum blonde..nice ass..frm Maine I think..

Billy

posted on 1 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

z

posted on 15 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

DR DICK

posted on 3 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

wait'in

posted on 19 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What is there to be said about "closet prostitutoin". For the rite cash you can get your knob waxed(with what kind of nasty s*** who knows who was before you) Take your chances. Beware if dancer don't like what you say , you could be next shishkaboob

Sar

posted on 4 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some one should be fired, they had a manager, dj, 2 bouncer and a doorman

working, plus two bartenders. First the slide bolt on fire door wasn't unlocked,

Secondly they couldn't keep the right dances on stage.

Joe

posted on 26 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Phil Erup

posted on 7 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The place has a constant smell of urine... Bathrooms are disgusting.. The State Health Department needs to visit that place and shut it down

sugar

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

haha this club..wow so much to say about this place,i lived down the street from here and me and my friends would go here at least hmm maybe a few times a wk it was funny..love the dj george hes the bomb and so sexy,love some of the bartenders and the dancers are just crazy as shit..lol..theres no pressuer really unless the girl is low on cash,but other then that there pretty damn friendly and great to talk to and hangout with as well,i didnt mind that place,yes alot of ghetto chicks there and alot of drama shit i would see when there,many ugly chicks but then many sexy like brie i think her name is,nice ass,long black hair,not from the area,then that other one hazel as well she was great sexy body,great sense of humor,personality as well,great girl overall wish she was still there,i dont go there anymore really since shes not there she wasnt all about the money and shit like that she would talk and not really care thats why i tipped her more since she didnt ask,she was my fav..

anyways the place is dark and smells alittle,wish they would fix the rug or get a new one,some managments are assholes and just aggrevating as well,the private dances..hmm thats something else..i have seen stuff and hmm had stuff offered to me as well..it was funny..i refussed of course dont want my pussy fallig off..lol..

that snack machine is a rip off at times,the drink prices are kinda high..that damn redbull $6 crazy shit..but drinks are good when made..music good..its fit more for whos there !! and whats requested as well !!

i think ill stop in there again sometime to see if hazel is there..miss that chick..fucking best lap dances i have ever had i swear to god the way she moved and touched me..wow i was in heaven i swear !! just thinking of this is gettin me going..wow..lol..

abu dhabi

posted on 6 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sucks

truckin

posted on 5 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

stan

posted on 29 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

been there done that

posted on 19 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Golden

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page