Mac's Two Lounge

3.3
978.667.7642

176 Boston Road

N Billerica, MA 01862

harryharry

posted on 21 March, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
288 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club ever! Who cares if there's no booze? The girls and staff are super friendly, and it ain't a dive. Anyone remember Matthew's? Now that was a cold and heartless place.

bill

posted on 23 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There used to be a girl named maxine yrs ago she was so nice and beautiful

what happened to her does anyone know beautiful blonde real name tracy

Harrison69

posted on 31 January, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
218 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

EW! Need I say more?

JT

posted on 1 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

By in far my favorite club...in MA

joseph1k

posted on 19 December, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Its a trashy establishment, good for 18 year olds who can't get into centerfolds in Boston. Its all trashy people and filled with creepy guys. the 10 dollar cover was a bit much for what the place is. The sodas are like 5 bucks and they MAKE you buy at least one. So 15 bucks for a place like this is a rip off.

Zexx I.

posted on 6 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

no words! place just sucked.

eddyL

posted on 29 April, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
284 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Oh my gosh. These posts are funny. I went once with my mom as a joke.Who sat next to me but the new driver ed teacher from Billerica High.

XhXeXy

posted on 2 January, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

This is my lowest review yet for an establishment and let me explain why. Upon entry to this adult entertainment nightclub I paid a cover of 10.00 which is okay. I understand it's alcohol free and the bartender asked me if I wanted a drink and I said I'm okay for now. So my friend and I proceeded to sit down near the stage and we were chatting. She came over to me and said what can I get you for a drink? I said oh I;m okay, thinking I just paid a cover and I really don't need a soda. She looked at me with a unapproachable response saying you need to get a drink, its a one drink minimum, I said just give me a second to think and she says, no I gave you plenty of time you need to order one, it took a lot for me not to flip out on this immature bartender, and I proceeded to order my red bull. Let me just say this, with 10 years restaurant experience under my belt, that was an absolutely unprofessional and I would have fired her on the spot without hesitation for awful customer service. Let me just say this too, just because your in the adult entertainment industry doesn't mean you can have an inferior approach on your patrons, bottom line, where all customers and without us you will most likely not make it, so do a favor and train your staff on proper etiquette and humbleness with your customers, you want to grow and stay in a business. Good luck!

Jason B.

posted on 19 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Packed club and lots of hot dancers. I had to wait in line for the girl i wanted dances from but so didnt a few other guys. Not that there wasnt enough beautiful ladies... it was just one special dancer they all wanted. She was WELL worth the wait (i dug the glasses and the underwear pole trick). DJ was good, atmosphere was very x-mas like and classy mixed together, good music and overall a fun place my friends and i will go to again.

John

posted on 29 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

LOVE this place! FUll of hot chicks and they have great personalities and actually share them with you! Always leave there with a smile!

Buy Phentermine

posted on 18 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

where to purchase viagra cialis levitra

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

mixing viagra and cialis

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page