Club Alex's

3.5
617.698.0428

584 Washington Street

Stoughton, MA 02072

harryharry

posted on 26 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
188 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

In and out of this place in 15 minutes. Stood at the bar for 10 minutes after waiting for a waitress for 5. I refuse to spend money in a place where there is no service. On our way out, the Doorman said to stick around that it would get busier later. So, did that mean the service would get even worse? Finally, the woman on stage looked like she had delivered more than one kid. This is what a year being closed brought forth? Maybe they should have stayed closed a little longer.

Looking4fun

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The recent renovation of the club looks to be a success.Better seating,better stage,better girls!

WorthEveryPenny

posted on 17 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club looks amazing now! My girls and I had such a great time and the dancers were gorgeous, entertaining and so personable. We will definitely be back!!

Trung B.

posted on 2 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Closed for renovations! I've been here since I've turned 21 and things went from fabulous fun to boring and have to support fugly entertainers! The good ones left to Vegas and / or have retired at age 36. This place was not too far from where I'm located. The fun days are over and the hot entertainers left to another spot. Take your funds to another spot in RI rather.

DexterRexter

posted on 18 September, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

So you guys know the prices at Alex in case of a scam! Bud $6. Domestic beers $7. Imported $8. Bar vodka or wiskky $7! Beware waitress will charge a $1 more to make more tips. No star for this place. But have no choice

Bryan C.

posted on 11 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is a joke !!! Went in today at 2pm not one girl on stage I spent $9 on a beer left at 3pm and still did not see girl so I asked the door guy why no girls he said the owner let's the girl do whatever thy want u don't know why we are OPEN ON A SUNDAY WITHOUT GIRLS !!!!!! This is my first bad review

larry1

posted on 24 February, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

My coworkers took a taxi 30 mins to this establishment and was declined entry. The "bouncer" said since we were drinking tonight we weren't welcoming in. Since when does a couple beers since this evening constitue drunk. This club is sad and recommends that it seeks new employees or different policies. But hey who care what a "drunk" guy says.

Boom

posted on 15 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Big Guy

posted on 5 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club is trash, the girls are all crack whores

rogerrab2

posted on 21 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Came in on a Tuesday so I figured I was going to get what I paid for, talent was subpar, girls were nice and we're not to pushy, liked the 5 dollar cover, music wasn't too loud so I could actually here the girls not bad to go to just to stop in for a drink, cool place to also get a massages by the dancers good enough to make you fall asleep, but sorry no happy endings

maxxy1

posted on 11 September, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Alexs isnt the best place around but I always have a good time when I come here. The drinks are the same as any local bar and the girls aren't half bad. It's like any strippy there's some good some not so good. Go in early or when they aren't busy and no cover.

Harrison69

posted on 8 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

I'll be honest, I like a seedy club with handsy girls and no cameras in the back. This club is seedy, but lacks the handsy. And honestly, the girls just don't try hard enough. I've tried it 4 times. I enjoyed it once.

Easton

posted on 21 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club in the solar system

Shit

posted on 7 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ca ca poop snif sniff

Shazam

posted on 14 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club in Greenland

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page