Centerfold's

3.3
508.756.3361

229 Southwest Cutoff

Worcester, MA 01604

Vinny

posted on 27 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Been going Saturday nights after 8 they have smoking hot shot girl Gabrielle she also works Thursday night. Over last couple months some girls have left and hotter ones have come in. Saturday is always a good day girls super friendly and not pushy. Haven't had bad time yet. Let me know if anyone has got lap dance or VIP from shot girl Gabrielle and was it worth extra money

Joe

posted on 9 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

But you get bbbj here

Jason S.

posted on 20 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Me and my friends wanted to get a VIP table here for my buddy's birthday. We wanted to anticipate cost but were looking to spend more than the average person does here without question. We called to see about reserving a VIP table. The guy on the phone not only refused to give us ANY info but also hung up on us in the middle of our questions. Looks like VIP with champagne isn't something this place likes to cater for their customers. So fuck it. We will just throw a couple 20s and get drunk instead of dropping real coin. No reason to go the extra mile if they can't even get through a five minute phone call without hanging up on their customers.

George

posted on 23 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place smells horrific and the girls are so ugly.

fuckery12

posted on 1 June, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Sounds like Dan B works for Hurricane Betty's lolz jus sayin, how u can say a place has "no room to move" plus "its empty" at the same time. Anyway, I've worked here and I'll say I noticed the owner controls the music, not the DJ, so dont complain to him when the music is a compilation of ur dad's 1980's playlist. The girls don't choose their music. When they hired me I was told by management they don't allow hip hop, they don't want that kind of crowd in there (yet there's more ghetto trash in this club than any playing mostly heavy bass tracks - go figure). They don't protect the girls, I was followed to my car and harassed by a black man and asked for security to walk me numerous times, never happened. I guess they liked him cuz he supplied the coke. Dark and filthy inside. No cameras or security in the back, every man expects to fuck or get blown in there so its used as a cheap dirty brothel. If ur already with STDs who doesn't mind paying fines to a drunk owner who takes 1/3 of ur earnings, you'll enjoy working here. Believe the idea is to keep you broke so you keep working hard and putting up with them. The girls bathroom has no doors. He said its to deter drug use. The girls who work here are so happy with their lives they shoot heroin and OD in the bathroom. I saw a girl in her 40s take her dentures out in the dressing room and gum her food. As a customer, there's no outdoor patio so this place sucks in the summer, since it would be nice to leave the pitch black to get some fresh air (and see the girls in daylight) occasionally. Or eat food. Not even a vending machine. Which is dangerous since they over serve alcohol. Seems like a fatal accident every 6 months from people leaving there intoxicated. Manager Craig walks around completely wasted by noon. Its commonplace for these places to humiliate their employees and treat them like crap, but its not worth it to be at this pig pen.

mike

posted on 10 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

dirty, the quality of the girls is really lacking

WildBill

posted on 10 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

eagle1x

posted on 10 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

girls give great value for lap dances

dude

posted on 21 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place, in a word, is a dump. It literally looks like a bomb went off in the parking lot. I dunno if the outside & back of this place is under construction or the site of IED detonation! From the intersection of Route 146, MA-20 & I-90, go just East down MA-20 to get here. This very small place is located 0.2 miles West of the Lamplighter II, which is basically another local dump. The cover charge at night here was $5, and the drinks started out at around $4. The stage dancing & LDs are all-nude here, but there is limited touching available though. The LDs were $20/song, and they were mostly watched by a bouncer in the open, but very dark LD area behind the stage. The dancers here were not much to look at, but the ones that bothered to speak to you were nice enough. All ethnicities were represented here, and I got a few LDs from a couple of local white & black dancers which weren't too exciting. The Asian waitress was by far the hottest girl here! The Lamplighter II up the road gives a much better bang for your buck IMHO.

Dan B.

posted on 30 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

What a dive. It looks like a trailer. Stage is small. There's no room to move in the club, which doesn't matter much since it was virtually empty. Drive pass this crapper and go to Hurricane Betty's.

er

posted on 24 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place is great they have a few new girls that are smoking hot. lap dances are the best around. good place

splooger

posted on 13 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i love it!! girl next door dancers with a couple of 8's thrown in. no high pressure on dances. didn't have girls try to rip me off on dance count like some other places i've been. i now prefer this place over mario's. talent is equal

but value and location better at centerfolds. plus no silly $8 wrist band.

nh laplover

posted on 22 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice club a little run down, lots of slutty girls, good lap dance action, no cover before 7, beer was under $5, girls were mostly fours to eights. Good clean fun to be had, But

not the place to bring a business client.

curt

posted on 24 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

very hot new girls!!! I love this place!

just there

posted on 7 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a nice place to relax. There is this red headed bartender that has a great rack, and she puts them right out there. She has a few years on her but dam is she f---ing hot.This place gets my vote

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page