King of Diamonds

4.2
651.455.3886

6600 River Road

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Stev

posted on 2 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

What are your experiences with VIP? How is the privacy, attention and show given by the dancer? Just like the public shows but with full nudity?

Any suggested dancers if I go for it?

dannyboy7

posted on 29 April, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I used to love this club, but doubt I will go back was there from 7 to 12:39 tonight only had two girls ask Me for a dance on a Saturday night? And my favorite girl only reason I chose tonight to go Cali, the most beautiful sexest girl on the planet was to busy taking to a guy at the bar who never even tipped her,oh boy what I would give for her snap chat lol she's so SEXY

Big Mike

posted on 29 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

great place to hang out with the strippers

Best

posted on 24 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club in the city.

Jackson

posted on 21 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No other club even comes close on the quality of the girls.

Bachelor Party

posted on 14 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

We had a great time and the girls were terrific !

Weekends

posted on 4 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

are great at this club !

James

posted on 20 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Best girls in the city.

Rain Man

posted on 18 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Love this club. Girls are great looking and friendly. One of the best clubs in the nation.

Franklyn

posted on 9 February, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
284 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the 2nd best strip club I've been to. There are hot happy natural blonde girls that can really entertain. The girls really enjoy themselves there and dances are affordable! Pros:1) Cover was free on a Wednesday! 2) Drinks were cheap @ 3:30 - 5:30 PM at $1 a cup and $2 after 5:30 PM. 3) Dances on the floor are only $10 so make sure you tip your dancer! 4) VIP is fully nude but no touching and it's ~$185 for 1/2 hour and $90 for 3 songs. They accept credit card with no extra charges! 5) They had 2 stages to entertain you and the club was busy at 3:30 PM on a Wednesday! 6) They offer $10 ride to the Wild games and I'd definitely return.7) Close to the airport8) Each girl gives close-ups for tips on the dance floor. Truly an amazing experience.Cons:1) Hard to get to if you're using mass transit2) Some girls have fake titsPlease see Ginger and Sarah!!!! 2 of my favorite girls there on my first trip to King of Diamonds Minneapolis.

Lucus D

posted on 26 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the best club I have ever been to and that's saying a lot. Gorgeous girls, reasonable prices, and very comfortable feel to it. Highly recommended.

joseph1k

posted on 21 October, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

This is still my favorite strip club to go to in Minnesota, staff is great and most of the dancers are perfect for the best strip club in the state. That being said, every time we are in town and go there "Kendra" doesn't belong. She is gorgeous, but she thinks she is too good for a fully nude club. Both time when she took the second stage we put our drinks down and just left, which is sad because it leaves a bad taste in the mouth, ruining an otherwise perfect experience.

Paco

posted on 13 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

adamrod

posted on 26 May, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The Basics:$5 cover the Monday night$4-5 Beers$10 Dances The King of Diamonds is a full nude strip club located a bit south of St. Paul, nestled just back from the road in what appeared to be a mostly residential area. Once past the doorman (note the vending machine full of porn) there is a medium/large main bar area with another smaller bar sectioned off toward the back of the club (closed during my visit). Once you enter the bar is directly to your left, a bunch of high tables take up about 1/3 of the club, a couple bar tops and stools separate this area from the seating around the slightly elevated stage. Tip the ladies at the edge of the stage, there wasn't any sort of dollar parade following each dancers' set. The couch dance area is to the left of the stage. As someone else noted the dances performed in this area are in full view of the other patrons but you'll be paying too much attention to the girls to notice any creepy guys ogling your dance. The club is No-Touch so keep your hands to yourself, but the ladies do plenty of grinding. Honestly, for $10 it's probably the greatest value in lap dances that I've ever seen. (Apparently during the $10 dances the dancer is required by the club to keep at least one foot on the floor at all times. If the dancer hadn't said anything I would never have noticed) Part of my high rating is due to the attitude of the dancers and staff. Everyone was very friendly, polite, and low pressure. There is no dollar parade, you won't be constantly hit up for additional tips or dances. The girls might approach, say hello, chit chat, then suggests a dance. You either take them up on it or don't, no big deal. Take them up on it though. The girls are lovely. I don't know if it was just the night that I visited but none of them were plastic-y. Just cute, natural women with the occasional tattoo or piercing to grab your attention. It's enough to make you fall in love with Minnesota girls.

BJ

posted on 13 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I like this place....good happy hour prices......good number

of dancers....two stages which is cool.....music is way too

loud though.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page