Augies Bourbon Street Cabaret

2.8
612.333.7652

424 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Ryan

posted on 12 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Can't wait to get back and see some booty shake'n!

daydreaming

posted on 6 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

never had been to minneapolis, asked my cab driver were a good gentalmens club was, he asked my type of women i was interested in, ive always had a thing for black girls, so he brought me to augies, i was a little sceptical as first, i didnt fit in with the crowd, but i desided to stay, i got a couple dances from some ladies and wasnt impressed, lovely was one that STUNK out, i could even get hard because the BO, which i felt many of the girls had an issie with, the last girl i had a dance with was dream, sweet girl and VERY FREAKY if you know what i mean ;) although i will probably never go back there again, dream made it worth my while. fellas if your looking for a "good time" give ms dream 100 bucks, in 15 minutes you'll be walking out with a big smile :D

jason

posted on 28 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

none of these girls have class, there all fat and ugly, i got a dance from the smallest girl i could find and she smeeled like shit, all these girls have been hit with an ugly stick. i think its time for them to find a job, dancing is not a good trait when your fat smelly and completly ugly! i love black girls...but none of these fit any standards! get some class ladies!

Gross Place

posted on 18 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is terrible! The girls are pretty beat up and the staff is really bad! If you go out back to the smoking deck, be carefull not to step on any old needles or crack pipes! Worst club I have ever been to. The place really reeks bad too, smells like sewer gas.

girl

posted on 28 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a okay club could be better if it was bigger...

LeRoy

posted on 22 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

timothy hunt

posted on 21 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this is the nastiest shit hole and if you like used up ho's then this is where you want to come the lap dance was worth less . if you like old ugly fat ass women then this is the place to come

emale.address

posted on 23 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Lots of black women and a few others. Some are great, some don't even dance. The place is old and trashy, and the "VIP Lounge" is a joke. You get a lap dance with other couples sharing a little room. No privacy. Still, you can meet a great woman here and have an awesome time. If you like black women, this is one of the few places in Minnesota that has plenty of them.

snowman

posted on 2 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

great women but the music is too loud and the drinks are a little high

Fast Eddie

posted on 23 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've gone to this club for years (20+) and it has only improved...

Smart

posted on 24 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The only thing that was classy about this club was a sexy lady name Legacy she was the most prettest girl there that can hold a conversation, and knows how to dress. if I ever go back its because of her!!

Star

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Deaf man

posted on 2 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Music is ear piercingly loud. Last time I was there, the speakers blew 3 times! Girls are OK, if you like your women black and thick. It's a Ghetto crowd past midnight. Lots of hot girls stray into the club later on.

hi

posted on 27 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

chad

posted on 7 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page