Rick's Cabaret

3.8
612.321.0488

300 South 3rd Street

Minneapolis, MN 55415

SmelledLikeAnAshtray

posted on 13 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.8
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Paid for a VIP with a girl who was so drunk she fell over me and couldn't dance, just rambled about nothing for a half hour. Rude waitress additionally ripped me off for a bottle of champagne the dancer (obviously) didn't need. Plus, all I could smell was her cigarette smoke.

Miguel

posted on 15 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I really liked Rick's Cabaret. A friend asked me to meet him for lunch the other day. I must admit I was skeptical at first, I mean, who wants to eat lunch at a strip-club? Well, now, I do! I can't wait to go back. The drinks during dayshift are super cheap and the dancers are all very polite and really hot! There was a blue-haired dancer with some Italian sounding name that I won't even try to spell, but she was awesome. She said she was there almost every weekday. I highly suggest checking her out. I also met Layla, who many on this board seem to know. She was incredible. Model body for sure and the sweetest personality.

Frank

posted on 29 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Congrats on finally getting rid of the day psycho female manager,Two thumbs down on her tuesday replacement mitch or mike,complete loser!!!!

BadIdea

posted on 15 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Had a VIP With Layla. Got ripped off and treated poorly. Never Again

mike

posted on 9 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Shannon the manager complete con wanted to be tipped or nothing!!!!!

JJ

posted on 10 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Tip the managers? Is this a joke? For what?

Harrison69

posted on 17 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

amazing girls, no pole on the main stage was strange, staff was great, overall a good strip club

Beastfromtheeast

posted on 6 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

richard95

posted on 22 August, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Got a couple free passes so me, my friend, and his brother went to check this place out. All the girls were attractive, but the prices for pretty much any liquor item besides beer were asininely expensive.We ended up getting a couple free Honduran cigars from the check-in lady, which we smoked on the back patio with a couple other guys and about 10 of the strippers.Eventually, being the loaded group we were, my buddy go a dance in the back room for a couple hundred and his brother and I sat in the main area, not really getting accosted by strippers, which was a welcome surprise.When our friend came back, some random Egyptian? guy needed to finish his Grey Goose bottle service by midnight and bought us a couple rounds of Silver Patron also. He got us a few lap dances, and said by the end of the night he blew $2,200.Insane.Overall it is a clean and legit establishment, yet I don't know why they constantly give out free passes. Charge a cover and make the drinks less and I'm sure more people would come and stay.

ryan123

posted on 11 August, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Got a couple free passes so me, my friend, and his brother went to check this place out. All the girls were attractive, but the prices for pretty much any liquor item besides beer were asininely expensive.We ended up getting a couple free Honduran cigars from the check-in lady, which we smoked on the back patio with a couple other guys and about 10 of the strippers.Eventually, being the loaded group we were, my buddy go a dance in the back room for a couple hundred and his brother and I sat in the main area, not really getting accosted by strippers, which was a welcome surprise.When our friend came back, some random Egyptian? guy needed to finish his Grey Goose bottle service by midnight and bought us a couple rounds of Silver Patron also. He got us a few lap dances, and said by the end of the night he blew $2,200.Insane.Overall it is a clean and legit establishment, yet I don't know why they constantly give out free passes. Charge a cover and make the drinks less and I'm sure more people would come and stay.

Brett

posted on 8 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

What happened to this club,IT SUCKS,havent been back in town for a couple of years ,WOW not the same club it used to be Used to be fun,now the girls only want to do is get you in the private rooms for five hundred Not that many cute girls like before, wont be back

Jack

posted on 25 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Got a free pass after a game and got talked into a vip room, complete waste of money, 300 bucks and all she did was take her top off an sit on my lap, she said for another 300 bucks she would let me feel her tits. thats bullshit i know another club were for 90 i can get a hot bed dance and play with the girls tits and for a lil extra hey a hj with the right girl. then after my session was over she said a 60 dollar tip would be nice, WTF?! if i gave her what she wanted it would be about 700, for that much i could get an escort girl to really take care of my needs

Alex NYC

posted on 31 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wont be coming back,loud music,the dj ran around like a

nut,cussing like a sailor,not the kind of place i would like

to spend time with a lady,doesnt compare to the above average

clubs

Ken

posted on 26 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Toys for Ta-tas was a blast

So many beautiful ent

Had a great time again

Perry

posted on 30 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there during the day had some time to kill

I was surprised at the good looking girls they had

Came back that night also great looking girls

Was a great time both during the day and nite

Next time in town will be back

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page