City Lights

3.1
559.348.0631

2370 North Clovis Avenue

Fresno, CA 93727

DLT

posted on 20 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Brody and Bella, oooooohhh thank god I stayed another day to see them. no talent like that in San Diego

joeseph

posted on 17 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Girls r weak!! go to golddiggers! This place sucks!

eddie

posted on 19 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

tha boncer who got the mullet need to cut it and stop tellin me to turn and look away from the girls that dance.

Bashfool

posted on 31 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stage dances were good from most of the women. I was here 2 nights 7/29/08 and 7/30/08. The second night was supposed to be amateur night, but no amateurs showed up. Place was really busy. What made my visit good was 3 dancers, "Cobra, Trinity, and Alexia". These 3 make the lap dances worth their money. The rest of the girls just went through the motions. Had a great time thanks girls.

Aaron

posted on 22 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It would only be fair to mention that my high rating is due to one girl and one girl alone. Cobra is what others dancers aspire to be but most will never have. True talent in every way. The one other dance I had with a different dancer there was okay, but it felt fake and scripted. If my words mean anything and have any impact, I would hope that it brings Cobra more of the green. She deserves every dollar, especially those with a $20 on it!! Just make sure you treat her well cuz she ain't no tramp to wreckon with!

guy on the couch

posted on 1 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the bouncers are half retarded.one time one of them asked me if he threw me out before because i was wearing a costume ?(wtf!) if the guy was wearing a costume how the fuck would he know it was me ? ive heard of people getting told they have fake id's even though they produce like 3 credit cards and a bank card lol. other than that its pretty cool mostly because of the some of the girls.

non-ya

posted on 14 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was a good experience first time at a topless bar awesome!!!!

Shawn

posted on 17 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Christ

posted on 1 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not Bad

satisfied customer

posted on 20 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

thought the place was ok but the staff was nice and the girls were hot. I especially loved the 5ft10 amazon princess Mara. She really knows how to treat men and gives one hell of a table dance. I recomend Mara if you want intelligence and hottness!!!

Merlin

posted on 19 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I would go back. The girls were friendly and not money grubbers. The dances were a little weak, they had to keep all

their clothes on. I can't think of a better place in Fresno to

kill a couple hours on a Sunday afternoon.

first timer

posted on 19 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There is not nearly enough nudity here. What is up with that?

Brian

posted on 24 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I always manage to arrive as soon as all the pretty girls leave and the "D" squad perform. These girls have nothing to offer and are stuck up. A girl ignored my wife and I all night even after we told her we wanted a private dance. It can get too crowded and the dancer demands payment even though she was on the other side of the stage on some other guys. Save your money for Golddiggers!

z

posted on 1 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

The_Rooster

posted on 10 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Had a good time there. Had dances from Simone, Sunshine and Christina. Christina, wow, what a hottie. This girl really knows what she is doing. She definitley gave me a brain orgasm, she brought me to tears. Unbelievable. Christina, I'm coming back for more.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page