Dreamgirls Night Club

3.2
612.333.7326

12 North 5th Street

Minneapolis, MN 55403

Jordan & Jim

posted on 10 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i love dream girls! my boy friend i got 4 couches and 3 bed dances with a AMAINGINGLY cute girl and we really wanted to take her home but we were told she keeps it "classy" and to keep it professional my boyfriend loved her ass he also loved to watch her on just me (which trust me i loved too) i still think about her facial piercings and tattoos she was in tennis shoes which so sexy VERY origanal caught my eye right away and i love she NEVER pressused us we had AMAING time we cant wait to see her again i wish i could remember her name anyone know what her name is or if she still works there? please help us?

peteybob

posted on 3 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Most the dancers were hot, a few that lacked a bit but hey everyones taste is different.

.

posted on 28 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has been upgrading on girls, but wth is up with that fat girl working that, i didnt know that overweight girls can be strippers, but over all great club

Dreamgirls Fan

posted on 27 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

#1 guest

posted on 26 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

T

posted on 22 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is a good club the girls trat you right and are very pretty. Lola and Summer in my opinon are the best dancers.

Mike M

posted on 27 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I found Phoenix working at this club last Tuesday and enjoyed

both a couch and multiple bed dances with her. What a

beautiful face and great attitude! Nice to see such a

beautiful figure on a dancer too.

loppa

posted on 3 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

two words... bed dance

Winnipeg

posted on 25 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and my buddy stop in every time we're in town. Dream Girls is always a relaxed enviroment and the girls are HOT!

Tim

posted on 30 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love the club but they have one dancer, Name SUMMER.. Let me tell you she will scam you and tear you apart, nothing like getting pressured by a stripper who looks like she is in her late 50's!and a horrible boob job probably done 20 years ago. I didn't get to the end of the bar and she was breaking my balls to get a dance with her. I know she is a old desperate HAG!!! but Jesus let me sit down first. Just RUDE!!! I am an idiot for even talking to her FML!

Glock

posted on 14 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

As soon as i entered one girl caught my eye, tight body and sexy as hell and a pretty smile to go with. Sasha. when she caught me looking she came over an talked an asked if i wanted a dance. i had to go for a bed dance. the last strip club i was was jakes before it closed so i thought u just lay there an let he girl do her thing, but she lay back on me an put my hands on her breats letting me feel away. when i kissed one of her nipples she grabed my head and and held down letting me suck an lick them, i was able to touch all of her except her pussy. when she told me about the 3 bed dance option i had to go for it and she even went with me to the atm topless an let me caress her as i got cash, only dissapointing thing is she made is sound like i would get some hand action, maybe i misunderstood, hell after the dance she gave me a kiss. some of the reviews i read said the dancer got them off, is that really true or even legal? abd if so how do you get that treatment? anyways I highly recomend sasha, just make sure you treat her right, and sasha if you read this your beautiful

Mickey

posted on 12 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Been here many times and the place is just too hit-or-miss for me. Today, maybe 5 girls working and about 20 patrons. Paid my cover, had my one high-priced soda and left without a dance. Dances tho almost require the purchase of a drink for the dancer and I've had a few that said don't bother since they don't see the money. I'm thinkin' DV should probably rethink this one. The $10 I spend on a drink could be much better spent going to a dancer since $30 dances are way high for the area and I can hit KOD and have a beer with my $10 dances. Mileage at DV has never been great, but it's ok with the right lady. Overall, I'll go there in a pinch, but there are better values in town.

Local Boy

posted on 26 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

VERY hit or miss club--either really, really awesome or really, really awful...I still rate this near the top in TC, based on the awesome experiences...not necessarily all the hottest girls, but I realize a club has to offer a variety to serve all kinds, I would hope thats what they are trying to do...

very poor

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

DB

posted on 11 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page