Million Dollar Fantasy Ranch

3.8
816.850.5322

1117 Northwest 475th Road

Centerview, MO 64019

Love my Brittney

posted on 5 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Got a awesome dance from Brittney. She is a lot of fun and has a cute little but. That stuck up chick with the fake tits was the worst dance I ever had. This was suppose to be a bed dance where I could touch and those things were hard as a rock. Brittney was soft and sexy.

Salesman-out of town

posted on 3 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I looked this club up on this website. The reviews were good. I came into the club over the weekend. Not worth a twenty dollar cover. The place looked nice. The girls were not all that. I got a bed dance since I was there and it was not worth a hundred dollars. Not paying to get in here again.

Cody

posted on 30 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Cassidy is not there any more. She is working else where. Been trying to figure it out myself she was my babe that's for sure. If you find out where she is post it so I can go there. Don't listen to those stupid lies that women at the door says either. She is just out for money and that's it. Shes into the women start shit group for kicks you feel me bro.

Leon

posted on 14 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great... but better with you, Shelby. When could I see

you?????

Shelby

posted on 5 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So glad to see you back Cassidy. We all need a little vacaton sometimes.

best man

posted on 2 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stopped by to check this place out to throw a bachlor party. Went in on day shift. got a dance with Shelby. we will be having the party here. See you in 2 weeks.

My favorite

posted on 10 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hit the club Saturday night its been a minute since I got that way and saw my favorite girl Cassidy. Looking like my sexy little Vixon that she always is in a fish net outfit. She put on one hell of a stage show and my bed dances were off the chain. They had a bachlor party going on to nice to see Cassidy do her famous moves on the bachlor she can really put on a show. Love ya Cass.

JJ

posted on 3 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in this Friday night. Had not been in for a minute. The new DJ plays good music and the songs are alot longer and so were my bed dances. Star my girl so SEXY always dances for me.

FULL MOON GUYS

posted on 25 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

SATURDAY NIGHT ONE DAMN GOOD TIME. BEST FULL MOON YET AND WILL BE THERE FOR THE NEXT ONE. DAMN LADIES LOOKING GOOD. THIS HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY FAV PLACE TO GO.

fantasy ranch guy

posted on 6 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cassidy dont worry about what that guy said he probably was just

jellous. Iv been commin to the club for years cassidy has been there for

about 2 or 3 years shes very friendly to us guys iv been in there on slow

nights when shes showed new girls around and pole tricks and god

damn she sexy i love the way she moves her amazing body shes always

been seductive. Ivy your my girl as well iv gotten double dances from

you and cass and what a wild dance!

Check it out.

posted on 27 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We have all new music down loaded to make the party even better. Come check it out. Love Shelby.

love'n this club

posted on 16 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls here all are beautiful, and can do some awesome tricks.

Their all easy to talk to and they always have a smile on their face.

They make the overall expirence so nice. The club is nice and

spacious which is good when not wanting to be crowded. The bed

dances are amazing.. I will definitly return again!!!!

night runner

posted on 7 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

i went in the club on sat had loads of fun with my buds i go in there quit a bit the girls are so fine most of them were real nice and friendly the one cassidy girl seemed rude and well bitchy to other girls but all the others had fun and joked around with each other i like that ivy girls tree tattoo on her side super sexy star and angel really know how to work the stage there are some new girls in there though i love it liked victorias black and white stripped outfit athena was constantly on the pole doing crazy rad tricks that girl is super flexable i always like lexis fur boots and white outfits scarlet as always looked real suductive and inviting lots of other wonderfl things def going to come in again real soon girls

Daytimer

posted on 6 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice Moves Blaze. Love to watch you work that pole. Saw some new faces this week. You girls can really put on a show. This club has the best looking dancers by far.

Athena

posted on 3 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey guys if you have a bachelor party, birthday party, or going away party for someone in the service this is the place to go, you will love the sacrifice. It is also a great place to just get away and have a good time. We have lots of wonderful and fun filled night girls being- Ivy, Cassidy,Shelby, Natalie, Erin, Lexi, Angel, Destiny, Roxi, Athena, Scarlet, Kimora, Kendra, Star, Reign, Cheyanne, Victoria. Each girl has something special about them. We all work very hard at what we do, always trying o come with new and interesting pole tricks for you. We have a super sweet bartender Sammy. Our djs Brandon and Jeremiah love to hit that beat. As you walk in you will meet our amazing manager Marge (a.k.a. mom). Night shift is 8pm- 2pm wednesday and thursday and 8pm- 4pm friday and saturday. Of course it is BYOB in the parking lot, so after you have gotten your wrist band you can go in and out to the parking lot to drink as much as you want. Thanks guys we would love to see you this weekend.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page